Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 417 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Motor Repair

El Sobrante

12/13/2017

Review: We were having problems with the garage door motor for the last couple of days. The motor completely stopped operating this morning. We had a real problem in opening and closing the door after that. Luckily, one of our neighbors had the same issue a month ago. So I asked him about the garage door motor repair company he used to repair the motor. That is how I got to know about your company. I am glad that I called you to repair the garage door.

Response:
We are happy that you are satisfied with the services of our garage door repair company.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Barbara S. Barbara S.

Garage Door Installation

Millbrae

12/13/2017

Review: I was renovating my garage and I needed a new garage door to be installed. I wanted to see the different options before choosing the right one for me. I told the company this and they were able to provide me with the different options. They helped me pick the right one, and I ended up choosing the one I thought would best suit my garage. They did the garage door installation, and I am happy that I choose them.

Response:
We know our customers are under a lot of pressure during their projects, and we always try our best to reduce that.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Deanna J. Deanna J.

Garage Door Systems

Sunnyvale

12/13/2017

Review: I consider myself an avid DIYer and was excited to install a new garage door at my home. I had no idea how complex modern garage door systems could be. Needless to say, I decided that I would need a little help with the installation. I contacted this local garage door installation company I found online and they came to my house to install the garage door the next day. Their staff was very friendly and had no problem fixing the mistakes I made.

Response:
Thank you for the kind review. The installation of garage door systems is very tricky and best left to the professionals. We're glad we could help you avoid any serious problems.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Martha T. Martha T.

Garage Door Styles

Pacifica

12/13/2017

Review: I recently moved into a house that had a lot of potential. The price was a bargain, but I knew it would need a lot of work still. For instance, the garage just wasn't up to snuff. It was first designed in some bygone era and I knew a major overhaul was necessary. I feel lucky that this is the site I came to when exploring my options! I learned all about the different options available when it comes to garage door styles, and I eventually found one that's absolutely perfect. It looks fantastic, and it works even better! Thank you!

Response:
Yeah, I recently redid my garage and my experience was much the same. I came here and found a new door style that I'm much happier with. This site is great!

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Dale A. Dale A.

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door

San Mateo

12/13/2017

Review: I recently had a serious issue where I could not get my garage door to open. My car was entirely trapped inside of the garage. Luckily, this emergency repair residential garage door service was able to come to my house on such short notice and fix the issue. Now my garage door is working as good as it was when I bought the house and my car is no longer trapped.

Response:
Thanks! We are really glad that our emergency service was able to help solve your problem. Please call us in the future if you need any garage door maintenance, repairs, or replacement services.

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Marcella W. Marcella W.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Martinez

12/12/2017

Review: Like many people in my neighborhood, I had been neglecting regular garage door maintenance services. I didn't think it was that important. That is until my garage door decided to slow down. Sometimes it would only open a few feet and I would need to close it and open it again. I found this local company that offers garage door maintenance and repairs. My own door needed a few repairs as well because of the neglected maintenance. Don't make the same mistake that I did. I suggest using this company for regular garage door maintenance so that you can avoid the need for more expensive repairs.

Response:
Thank you! Garage door maintenance is very important and can save money compared to the repairs they prevent. Hopefully, your future scheduled maintenance plan will prevent the need for any more repairs.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Marion R. Marion R.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Campbell

12/12/2017

Review: I have to admit, when my garage door broke, I never really thought I would be able to get to work. That is when I decided to contact a company that could help me out in getting the repair work done. That way I am able to get to work. This is when I decided to contact your company about same day garage door repair. When I did this, I will admit, I was really excited to see that your technician was able to come out right away and make the repair.

Response:
Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to help you with your repair job so you could get to work.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Charles J. Charles J.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Oakland

12/12/2017

Review: I don't know why I always assumed that repairing my garage door is very expensive, but maybe it is expensive to do the installation. I was able to have the garage door cable repair done but I was happy that the cost of doing it was not as high as I thought. This company gave tips on taking care of my garage door, and I appreciate that.

Response:
We are happy that you were able to spend less with us that you thought. Our pricing is fair because we want to provide services to our customers without them breaking the bank.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Ralph C. Ralph C.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Piedmont

12/12/2017

Review: My garage door has been around for long, and this is why it needed some work to be done on it. It was starting to look old and the panel was not in good shape. The company was able to help me with the problem and did the garage door panel repair. It looks amazing now after working on it. I think the garage door is going to give me some more years before replacing it.

Response:
Give us a call when you decide to replace the garage door, and we are happy that your garage door looks great. Give us a call.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Stephen D. Stephen D.

Garage Door Systems

San Ramon

12/11/2017

Review: I did not know there were so many options when it comes to garage door systems, but I got to know many when I was looking for one for my garage door. I was able to choose a system that I felt was right for my garage door, and I am happy with the choice I went with. This was a great choice, and it is all thanks to this company. They helped from start to finish.

Response:
We are glad you found the system you needed, and we will always be ready to help you out with any garage door problem you may have.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Clyde L. Clyde L.

Garage Door Rails

Los Gatos

12/11/2017

Review: I got to notice there was a problem with my rails because the garage door was not working well. This is when I decided to get help because I couldn't take it anymore. The company was very helpful and went out of their way to ensure I got the best service. I was comfortable working. After doing the garage door rails repairs, my garage door was working perfectly. Thanks for the services.

Response:
We are glad to hear that. We have helped many of our customers who had problems with their rails. You can always call us anytime you need garage door services, and we will be there.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Peter L. Peter L.

Garage Door Security

San Lorenzo

12/11/2017

Review: So, not long ago I had the harrowing experience of noticing my garage door was ajar even though I hadn't personally used it any time recently. I luckily didn't notice anything missing, but it set a fire under me to up my garage door security. After a bit of digging, it looked like these services were my best bet. I can wholeheartedly attest that I wasn't disappointed! We worked together to explore several solutions before landing on something absolutely perfect for my budget. Best of all, I finally feel safe again.

Response:
Something like that happened to me as well! I always assumed garage doors were basically immovable once they were shut. I came here afterward as well. You're right, everything worked out great!

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Jeffery M. Jeffery M.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Castro Valley

12/11/2017

Review: For the longest time, I had no idea that a garage door required regular maintenance. But as the door started slowing down and making a lot of noise I knew I had to call someone. I contacted this local garage door maintenance service and scheduled a maintenance visit. The workers were extremely friendly and professional, and the prices were more than affordable. I will definitely continue to use this service to ensure my garage doors are maintained and working properly in the future.

Response:
Thank you so much! Garage door maintenance is very important. We are glad you discovered this before any serious repairs were needed.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Claudio N. Claudio N.

Garage Door Security

San Rafael

12/11/2017

Review: I recently moved to a new home and I found that the garage door did not have any security systems installed. I was not comfortable leaving my garage without a garage door security system. This company was super helpful because they were able to help me from the start of the process until the installation. I also go to learn a lot about garage door from there. Thanks for the services.

Response:
Our team is focused on providing the best possible services for our customers, and we will always go the extra mile to ensure you are satisfied with the services you get.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Ann E. Ann E.

Garage Door Installation

Berkeley

12/11/2017

Review: Replacing a garage door is not as hard as I thought. I was surprised how fast it took, given the amount of work that was needed. The last time I did this it took a couple of days, but the company was able to complete it within a short period of time. I am happy I choose this company to do my garage door installation because I got what I was after.

Response:
We have an experienced team and that is why they are able to do it first without making any errors. We are glad we made it easier for you.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Heidi W. Heidi W.

Garage Door Openers Repair

Belvedere Tiburon

12/11/2017

Review: Opening and closing my garage door became a problem, and this is why I decided to have it checked. I did not know the specific problem, but the company came and were able to determine that the openers were the problem. They did garage door openers repairs, and now the garage door is working fine. They gave me tips on taking care of the garage door. Thank you.

Response:
We are glad your problem got fixed, and you no longer have to deal with it. Any time you have a problem with your garage door, give us a call and we will take care of the problem.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Richard T. Richard T.

Garage Door Openers Repair

Alameda

12/09/2017

Review: Opening my garage door was starting to become a headache and this is when I looked for a company that provided garage door openers repair services. They were able to fix the problem, and it turns out it is not as expensive as it sounds. It also takes a short time compared to the companies I have worked with in the past. I like their services.

Response:
We are happy every time our clients love our services because it means we are providing them with the services they want. Call us anytime you need garage door services and we will be there

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Julia E. Julia E.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Fremont

12/09/2017

Review: We were on the lookout for a same day garage door repair service in the area. Even though there are dozens of garage door companies operating in the area, all these companies are not the same. Fortunately, one of our colleagues told us about your service. We really appreciate the work you did to fix the problem immediately. You offer a quality service at an affordable rate. That is why we have to issues in recommending your service to all our friends and neighbors.

Response:
Thank you for the positive review. You are glad that you really liked the quality of our service.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Nancy R. Nancy R.

Garage Door Security

Menlo Park

12/08/2017

Review: When I first moved into my new house, I was so excited at the prospect of finally having a garage! Some of my family members swiftly reminded that garage door security is sometimes lacking however. Luckily, I found these services to help put my mind at ease. Now, I can enjoy the luxury afforded by my garage without worry that anyone unwelcome can work their way inside. I can't recommend this enough!

Response:
Seconded! I heard just enough horror stories to feel as if I shouldn't bother putting anything valuable in my garage. After upping my security with these guys however, I know I'm all set.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Robert V. Robert V.

Broken Spring Replacement

El Cerrito

12/08/2017

Review: So, I had a little problem pop up recently with my garage door. Somehow, one of its springs had been completely damaged and the entire functionality fell out of whack. The prospect of figuring out what to do or how to replace the part really had me at a loss, but luckily in my search I landed here. I was able to secure fast and reliable broken spring replacement, and now everything is like new!

Response:
Oh yeah, the same thing happened to me! I didn't even realize garage doors had springs. Boy was I in for a surprise. It's a good thing I was able to depend on these replacement services. Otherwise, I have no idea what I would've done!

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Wendell P. Wendell P.

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door

Milpitas

12/08/2017

Review: Today has been crazy! This morning, my garage door would not open at all. I had to borrow a friend's car to get to work. When I got home, I contacted this local garage door repair company expecting that it would take days for them to fix the problem. It turns out that they offered emergency repair residential garage door services. They came to my home less than an hour later and had the problem fixed entirely within three hours. I was amazed and so thankful.

Response:
Thanks. We are so happy that we could help you on this crazy day. We offer emergency repair services around the clock, so keep our number handy just in case you or someone you know needs immediate repairs in the future.

Service: Emergency Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Ronald J. Ronald J.

Broken Spring Replacement

San Francisco

12/08/2017

Review: The old spring for my garage door finally gave out. When I was younger, I would probably try to put in a new one, but now I'm far too old to attempt a repair job. I just contacted the company for a broken spring replacement and they came right over and put a new one in, and made it look so easy. They also gave me a pretty good price for it.

Response:
We're more than happy that we could help you with the broken spring replacement. That new spring should last a long time. If you need anymore help with the garage door, please feel free to contact us again.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Norman A. Norman A.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Walnut Creek

12/07/2017

Review: A week ago my garage door stopped opening and I was forced to leave my car parked outside. I searched online and found this local garage door repair company and scheduled a visit. They told me that I would need a garage door motor repair and offered me a very reasonable quote for the project. I decided to have the motor repaired the next day. They worked very quickly and efficiently. I completely forgot that they were there until they came to tell me that the repair was done. Great service that I will use again in the future if needed.

Response:
Thanks! Problems with a garage door motor can be very serious. We are glad that you were able to have yours repaired so quickly and efficiently.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview John H. John H.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Pleasanton

12/07/2017

Review: When the spring of my garage door broke, I knew it would need the help of a professional company, but I was not sure on which one I could pick. I just decided to go with this guys because they were from my local area. They came and did the garage door spring repair and now my garage door is working perfectly. I appreciate the work you did. Thank you.

Response:
We have worked with many clients from the local area and even from other towns. Our services are of quality standards, and this is why we ensure our customers are always happy.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Marge C. Marge C.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Corte Madera

12/07/2017

Review: Three days ago my garage door started making a lot of loud noises when I opened it. The next day it decided it wouldn't open at all. I was worried that I would have to wait days or weeks for a repair service to schedule an appointment. Luckily, I found this local repair company that offered same day garage door repair. They visited my house that very day and fixed the problem. Now my garage door works fine and I didn't need to borrow a ride from anyone. A great company that I would recommend to friends.

Response:
Thanks! We are glad we could repair your garage door in a timely fashion. Please keep us in mind for future maintenance and repair needs.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Elvin T. Elvin T.

Garage Door Framing

Brisbane

12/06/2017

Review: The garage door framing that this company did change the look of my garage, and now it looks new. I was doing some renovations, and this is one of those things that was really worth it. I am happy that I considered doing this because I would not have been able to improve the look this way. I appreciate the services, and I will call you the next time I have a problem with the garage door.

Response:
We love that we could help you improve the look of your home, and we are always there for our customers, give us a call.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Helen L. Helen L.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Mountain View

12/06/2017

Review: Garage door spring repair is not the best DIY project for an inexperienced homeowner. That is why I was on the lookout for a reliable garage door repair service in the area. I was doing the homework and checking Google for a reliable garage door company in the area when one of my close friends recommended your company. Your technician was amazing. He did a great job in replacing the garage door spring within a short time. Thanks for the quality service.

Response:
We are glad to hear that you liked our service. We strive to give our best service at all times.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Carla J. Carla J.

Garage Door Rails

Saratoga

12/06/2017

Review: I was having a hard time using my garage door, and the bad part is not knowing what the problem was. This is never a good thing because you don't know what it will cost you. It turns out I needed the Garage Door Rails to be repaired. The company helped me do the repairs, and their pricing was fair, which was a great thing for me.

Response:
We provide our services at an affordable rate because we want our clients to afford that. We try our best to provide you with services to that will ensure your garage door is working well

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Kirsten S. Kirsten S.

Garage Door Framing

San Anselmo

12/06/2017

Review: I was planning on putting my home on the market and wanted the garage door framing to be replaced. My friend referred me to this company and I am now happy that I choose them because they were able to understand what I wanted and ensure I got that. Although I changed my mind about selling the house, I smile every time I see my garage door because it looks amazing.

Response:
We have worked with many clients over the years and we have mastered the art of listening to them and ensuring they get what they want. We are glad you chose us.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Mitchell M. Mitchell M.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Santa Clara

12/05/2017

Review: Maintaining the garage door properly is important to prolong the lifespan of the door. It can prevent costly repairs in the future. I was on the lookout for a good garage door maintenance company in the area. One of my close colleagues told about your company. That is why I decided to call one of your technicians to do maintenance work on the garage door. I am very pleased with the quality of service of the technician. I will recommend your company to all who want a quality garage door maintenance service.

Response:
Nice to hear that you love our service!

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Javier P. Javier P.