Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 318 reviews, averaging 5 stars

High Quality Garage Door Installation

Pleasanton

11/15/2017

Review: I am recently in the process of building a new home in the suburbs. Most of parts of the house are complete and I was looking for the best garage door installation company. After contacting a few companies, I decided to hire this company because of the positive referrals I received from previous clients. I am glad I made the decision to hire this company because now my home boasts of a proper-functioning garage door. There are no squeaks and there's also a warranty in place in case any issues come up within that specified period.

Response:
Hi no problem! We try to make every garage door installation as painless as possible by our technician John. Thanks for choosing us!

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Elizabeth J. Elizabeth J.

Installing Broken Spring Replacement

Millbrae

11/15/2017

Review: Broken springs are not a lot of fun for several reasons. The noise they end up making as the garage door is moved can be troubling. Plus, the garage door is impossible to use until the broken spring replacement goes in and does its job. This is why it is smarter to look at going to this service. They have the right parts and can get the broken spring taken care of the right way. They are not going to overcharge, and they are professional to a fault. They know what is required and ensure things are done as you want them to be.

Response:
Great! We are glad you are satisfied with us. We do everything we can to provide speedy, reliable service to all of our customers by our technician John.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Katherine H. Katherine H.

Garage Door Rails 

San Mateo

11/15/2017

Review: When it comes to your garage, it may seem that the door itself is the most important part of the entire set-up, but that isn't actually true. It also isn't the motor, but the garage door rails that are the most important and that must be maintained well to ensure that you get the best lifespan out of your garage door. This is because the rails are responsible for guiding the door in a manner that doesn't manage it, for the amount of stress that is put upon the springs and the motor, and for the actual function of the door as a whole.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback to our technician Shawn We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Casey J. Casey J.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Berkeley

11/15/2017

Review: While the motor and the rails get a lot of attention in the world of garage doors, the super star of the show is actually the garage door torsion springs. These springs hold the door in place, ensuring that it is able to glide along the track, controlling the tension involved in the entire process, and keeping everything going. When this spring breaks or is unaligned, the door will usually not work. In other cases the door may become jammed, making it nearly impossible to get in or out of the garage.

Response:
Thanks for using us and we are so happy that you are satisfied by our tech Dor We are here when you need us!

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Rick E. Rick E.

Garage Door Panel Repairs

Fremont

11/15/2017

Review: The bottom of your garage door can come in for serious wear and tear with time. Replacing a garage door panel should be left to the professionals. A reputable and experienced garage door company can promptly replace a garage door panel. On the other hand, if you have two or more of these panels to replace, the replacement cost is almost the same as replacing the entire door. That is why you need to call a professional to inspect the garage door and advice on the best course of action. You should perform extensive research when choosing the best repair service in the area.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Dor our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Anthony L. Anthony L.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Campbell

11/15/2017

Review: The frustrating reality of not being able to get things done on the same day is never fun. You want to be able to call in a same day garage door repair service and know they are going to do an excellent job. This is why a quality team such as the one that was hired here is the way to go. The call went in the morning, and the specialist was able to show up within the hour. This meant the garage door wasn't going to be left in a state of disrepair for too long.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback to our technician Shawn We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Iva D. Iva D.

Garage Cable Repair Services

Richmond

11/15/2017

Review: As I was driving my car out of the garage to go shopping, I heard the cable snap. I tried opening and closing the garage door but it didn't budge. I prefer parking my car in the garage because our neighborhood isn't too safe so that's why I looked for a good garage cable repair company to sort the issue. I'm glad to have found this company because my garage door works perfectly now. I can drive my car in and out effortlessly and not worry about the cable snapping again. If you're looking for the best cable repair service, you're in the right place.

Response:
Thanks for the kind of words. We're more than happy to take call of all your garage cable repair needs by our technician Shawn.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Ben J. Ben J.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

San Jose

11/15/2017

Review: While most people think that a garage door will simply break down over time and that grinding sounds or slow response time are normal, this isn't actually true. With proper maintenance, most garage doors can last for several decades. If you hear anything that seems weird or feel like your garage door has been acting a little weird, you have the option of calling a garage door maintenance service to ensure that you are getting the best possible usage out of your garage door. They will check all of the different components of the door, make sure they fix everything that is wrong, and may be able to give you options for upgrading or changing your door as well.

Response:
It's always nice to get such great feedback from a customer by our tech Dor. We value your business and make sure to let your friends know!

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Blaine F. Blaine F.

Exceptional Garage Door Service 

Saratoga

11/15/2017

Review: Fixing a garage door is easier said than done. There are so many things to look after, and it was clear as daylight when the pro came in. He was determined to find what was going on but it did take time because of how many parts were involved. IN the end, he was able to get things back into shape. What was the issue? It had to do with the cable not working as it was supposed to. The cable was removed and replaced with a new one. This is what led to appropriate results, and the cable worked wonders. This is a brilliant garage door service!

Response:
Thanks for the kind words! We certainly do our best to take care of you and will continue to do so in the future by our technician John.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Rhonda H. Rhonda H.

Professional Garage Door Repair

Cupertino

11/15/2017

Review: Imagine walking up to your garage and not knowing if it will work. This is a frightening thought but it can happen, and that is what occurred here. It was not a pretty sight and was a real issue in the long-term. This is why an excellent garage door repair service is always a solid decision. The specialist didn't take a long time to determine what to do next as the springs were giving out. Instead of working with the old springs, he was able to put together new ones before installing them. This ensured the garage door is working like a charm.

Response:
We are so happy to hear we were able to resolve your garage door problems by our tech Shawn. We strive to provide the best and fastest garage door repair service around.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Adalberto J. Adalberto J.

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door Service

San Anselmo

11/15/2017

Review: There are many things to consider as you scout the market for a quality emergency repair residential garage door service. A lot of people panic in such situations and that is why going with a reliable team is the way to go. It is a team that is going to take care of your needs and ensures everything is in line with your requirements. This team was excellent because the rapid response was ideal. The garage door was not working, and they were able to diagnose the problem and have the door operating as if it were brand new.

Response:
We understand how important garage doors can be to the everyday routines of our clients, so we strive to offer our services as soon as we can by our tech Dor. Thanks for giving us a try.

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Jill M. Jill M.

New Garage Door Motor Services

San Lorenzo

09/22/2017

Review: My garage door motor wasn't working well and it needed to be replaced. The garage door service was very friendly over the phone and DoReMi Door sent a technician Steven over the next afternoon to replace the motor. The job didn't take as long as I thought it would and the pricing was very reasonable. My garage door works so much better now and I don't have to deal with it taking so long to open anymore.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks for using our service by our technician Steven. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: New Garage Door Motors
Product: Motor

preview Jaime E. Jaime E.

Garage Door Repair Services

Millbrae

09/16/2017

Review: My garage door needed repaired and a co-worker of mine told me about this DoReMi Door. They said they were the best around. I called them after hearing that and set up an appointment. They arrived in the time window they said they would and fixed my garage door right then. I haven't had any issues with it since and I am so happy my co-worker told me about this company and what great work they did.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Tom our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Justin J. Justin J.

Same Day Garage Door Repair Service

Mountain View

09/16/2017

Review: I’d recommend this service to anyone in a heartbeat. I needed to have my garage door serviced right away because it wouldn’t go past 18 inches off the ground. I called the DoReMi Door and the lady who answered was very polite and patient. She told me about the entire process I should expect once the technician arrives. I also received a quote for replacing broken springs. The same day, the technician fixed the springs and everything’s in good working order once again. I paid the exact amount I was told during the phone call. Simple, fast, efficient!

Response:
Hi, Tom! It was nice working with you. Thank you so much for recommending our service to other potential clients. We appreciate it!

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Janice E. Janice E.

Spring Replacement

Daly City

09/13/2017

Review: My garage door stopped working and a friend of mine gave me the phone number for this DoReMi Door. I called them to set up a time for them to look at it for me. They said they could come the same day and arrived promptly to take a look at my garage door. They said they would need to replace a broken spring and quickly got to work on it. Within an hour it was fixed and it's worked great ever sinc

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Clara H. Clara H.

Garage Door Extension Springs Repair

Mill Valley

09/13/2017

Review: My garage door springs got all messed up. I looked up online to find the best repair technicians. I got a long list of candidates, but I chose this company because of the professionalism they showed during the phone interviews. After hearing all the information, I need including a quote for the service, I made an appointment. The following day, the technician looked at my springs and told me they needed to be replaced. The job was done in less than half an hour. Now, my garage door is in tiptop shape! Excellent service thanks DoReMi Door.

Response:
Hi! Steven our tech We are glad that our repair services satisfied your needs. Please reach out to us again if ever you encounter problems in the future.

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Extension Springs

preview Freddie G. Freddie G.

Garage Door Security Installation

Belvedere Tiburon

09/13/2017

Review: I was pleased when this company came out and helped me to install a new and more secure garage door. I have dealt with a break-in in the past and didn't want it to happen again because they got in through my garage. The door I used to have was just not cutting it so I contacted this DoReMi Door and they had a professional out to my home fast. They helped me pick and then install the best door for my needs.

Response:
It's really nice to hear that you are happy with the results of using our services by our tech Tom. If you have any other issues or know anyone that does, you or them can contact us at any time!

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Darrell D. Darrell D.

Same Day Garage Door Repair Service

El Cerrito

09/12/2017

Review: I was very happy that I got this company to help me with a problem. I needed my garage door to be fixed the same day because I was to fly out that night, and they were able to do it on the same day, this gave me peace of mind when traveling because everything was taken care of. The team of technicians were very helpful, they wanted to help out in the best way possible. This has made me their lifelong customer. Thank you DoReMi Door

Response:
We have an experienced team of technician Tom to ensure your garage door is repaired the same day you call us.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Jack V. Jack V.

Garage Door Panel

Lafayette

09/12/2017

Review: The most impressive thing about them was the fact that they kept time. They got to my home exactly the same time I had been told. I was on a tight schedule, and a slight delay would have affected it. They were able to fix the garage panel within a short time, and they even gave me tips on how to take good care of my garage door. I will most likely call them if I have any problem with my garage door. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Making our customers happy is our number priority, and we try our best to give customers what they expect by our excellent technician Tom.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Toni P. Toni P.

Garage Door Repair Services

Walnut Creek

09/12/2017

Review: Seeking garage door services I called around and asked a lot of questions. When I called DoReMi Door your customer service personnel were very knowledgeable and friendly and made the effort to help me with my concerns. I set up a service appointment and your technician Tom were right on time and able to help me with my garage door issues in short order. Thank you so much for being such a great company. I'm going to tell all of my friends about you.

Response:
You're so welcome. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician Tom.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Johnny J. Johnny J.

Garage Door Installation Services

Hercules

09/12/2017

Review: This DoReMi Door really know what they’re doing. They’re not lying when they tell you that you won’t be disappointed with the results. The technician Tom was very courteous and professional. Not to mention, he showed up right on time. I hate it when tradesmen arrive later than scheduled! I thought it was going to be a stressful day, but it was far from what I expected! Everything went smoothly and I’m so happy and satisfied with my new garage door!

Response:
Hi, Tom! We always make sure that our repair specialists are professional, punctual, and friendly. Glad to hear that you’re happy with your new door!

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Marcus W. Marcus W.

Garage Door Rails Repair

Union City

09/12/2017

Review: After a number of years, the rails for my garage door started to make a squealing sound whenever the door was raised. I knew that they were wearing out, and I honestly wanted to update the entire door, making it a bit more modern. Thankfully the tech Steven who came was more than happy to work with me on a solution that updated my door, my rails, and my motor, while keeping the parts that we could. It saved me money, but gave me a faster and better-looking door. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We always love working with customers to update their existing garage door rails and other parts of their door to make sure it works with their lifestyle by our tech Steven.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Mark K. Mark K.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Brisbane

09/12/2017

Review: My garage door had seen better days and it was time to get a new one. I was worried that the cost was going to be very expensive, but the service tech quoted me a fair and very reasonable price for the new panel. He worked carefully and my new garage door is much quieter and opens and closes smoothly. I am satisfied with the quality of the work and the price I was quoted. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thanks for choosing us to replace your garage door panel by our tech Tom. Our prices are competitive and we guarantee our work and our doors.

Service: Garage Door Panel
Product: Panel

preview June F. June F.

Garage Door Openers

Martinez

09/12/2017

Review: After dropping my kids off at school one morning, I had the unpleasant realization that our garage door opener had finally given up the ghost. I knew the day had been coming for some time, but you are never quite ready for it to happen. Fortunately, once I made the call to the DoReMi Door my neighbor recommended, I knew I was in good hands. In almost no time at all, we were up and running again without a big hit to the wallet.

Response:
We are so happy your experience with our service was prompt, pleasant by our tech Steven and affordable! We hope you will tell your friends!

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview James V. James V.

Garage Door Adjustment Services

San Francisco

09/11/2017

Review: My garage door wasn't closing properly and it made a horrible sound. I was afraid if I tried to close it that it would break. I called DoReMi Door and your technicians were out that day. I got your number from a friend and had never before used you. Your technician was able to fix the issue quickly and effectively and was very professional. I'm so grateful to my friend for your number. My garage door now closes properly.

Response:
We're glad that we could help. Our service technician Tom are highly trained professionals and we're available 24 hours a day 7 day a week.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Guadalupe B. Guadalupe B.

Emergency Residential Garage Door Services

Santa Clara

09/11/2017

Review: I came home from work one evening and my garage door wouldn't open. I had never had this problem before so it came as a surprise. Since I use my garage door to get in my home, I needed to find an emergency repair residential garage door service to help me. I searched around and came upon this DoReMi Door. They arrived at my home within 15 minutes and were able to open my garage door and fix it for me.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your emergency garage door repair by our technician Tom.Thank you for your business and great feedback!

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Nina J. Nina J.

Garage Door Track

Piedmont

09/11/2017

Review: When my wife told me that she couldn't get the garage door to work right, I was afraid we were looking at some expensive repair job. But when a couple of your guys got here, they said it was just the track that needed to be fixed. I was so relieved that the price was so much lower than I expected! They were really nice and did a great job. Thanks a lot DoReMi Door for a really good experience getting the garage door back on track, literally!

Response:
Thank you for the laugh and for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our tech Steven. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority!

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Marcia B. Marcia B.

Garage Door System Repair

Alamo

09/11/2017

Review: When I bought my home, I knew that I wanted to replace the garage door system because the one it had was outdated. I contacted DoReMi Door because I heard that you were the best around. Man, was my friend right. Everyone that I talked to was so helpful when it came to choosing the best one in my budget. I was really pleased with the service and the new set up. It works like a charm and looks great to boot!

Response:
Thank you, we strive to provide excellent service by our technician Shawn to everyone and it is a pleasure to know you are still satisfied!

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Alex T. Alex T.

Garage Door Cable

Pittsburg

09/11/2017

Review: I use my garage all the time to enter my house. I was coming home from work one day and it wouldn't open. I called around to find an emergency garage door repair company and found this one. They came right over and repaired the garage door cable and got it working again, for me. Thank goodness, this DoReMi Door was so quick to respond to me and could fix the cable then.

Response:
We are happy to hear we could help you in an emergency situation like this by our technician Steven. Thank you for the kind words about our company!

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Ina T. Ina T.

Garage Door Installation Services

Redwood City

09/09/2017

Review: I was searching for a company to install my garage doors when my neighbor suggested your company. Your company was able to come out the next day and install my garage doors quickly and effectively. I am so impressed with your services that I have asked for a stack of business cards to give to all of my friends. Your technicians were prompt and professional and my garage doors work wonderfully. I so appreciate DoReMi Door and services.

Response:
Thank you. We appreciate your business and look forward to working by our tech Steven with your friends and neighbors. We strive for 100 percent satisfaction.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Edna C. Edna C.