Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair San Mateo, CA

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Repairing Garage Door Torsion Springs

San Mateo

11/21/2017

Review: Garage door torsion springs are worrisome and not something anyone wants to deal with. While being in this situation, it was essential to make sure the right team came in to do the trick. This is where a garage door repair service such as this one stood out for its organization and overall quality. There aren't many teams that can analyze the issue in seconds and make sure the springs are back in order as desired. The repair team was prompt and took a quick peek before diagnosing what was going on making it a breeze.

Response:
It was very wise of you to leave the torsion springs job to us because we don't want you or anybody else to risk possible injury by our tech Dor at the same time, we want to thank you for being a great client.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Mary G. Mary G.

Garage Door Rails 

San Mateo

11/15/2017

Review: When it comes to your garage, it may seem that the door itself is the most important part of the entire set-up, but that isn't actually true. It also isn't the motor, but the garage door rails that are the most important and that must be maintained well to ensure that you get the best lifespan out of your garage door. This is because the rails are responsible for guiding the door in a manner that doesn't manage it, for the amount of stress that is put upon the springs and the motor, and for the actual function of the door as a whole.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback to our technician Shawn We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Casey J. Casey J.

Garage Door Panel

San Mateo

09/08/2017

Review: Everything about my garage door was fine, but I hated the way that it looked and I wanted to get rid of the panels that just didn't look very nice. They came out, replaced the ones that I needed, made sure they were color matched, and checked to make sure that nothing else was wrong with the door as well. It was interesting seeing how the panels come apart and how they go back together as well thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are always happy to meet the needs of our customers by our tech Steven and to teach them more about how garage doors function.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Alec M. Alec M.

Garage Door Adjustment Services

San Mateo

08/30/2017

Review: One of the best garage door adjustment services I’ve ever gotten! And it was an easy-to-access service where I only had to place only a call and DoReMi Door Service was at my place to adjust my garage door. It was nice using their service as I got what I needed.

Response:
Mr. Randalls, we appreciate your patronage. Keep using our service and expect even more quality service. We also offer other garage door services, and not just adjusting garage doors. Thanks for your patronage and review once again.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Randalls D. Randalls D.

Spring Replacement

San Mateo

08/24/2017

Review: I’ve been noticing my faulty door springs, but just like some other persons; I neglected it till it broke. I had to seek for an experienced door repair service firm, and a friend suggested DoReMi Door Services. I tried it out, and they delivered as recommended. Now my replaced spring functions properly.

Response:
We are happy that you’re satisfied with our spring replacement service. Mr. Patrick, it was a pleasure working with you, and we’re not relenting in making other clients get the best of garage door services just like you. Thanks for your truthful review.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Patrick H. Patrick H.

Same Day Garage Door Repair Service

San Mateo

08/17/2017

Review: I was wowed when I asked for a quote from DoReMi Garage Door on Tuesday; I got a good quote and opted for their service. Surprisingly, I had my garage door fixed the same day. If I’m to say, this is one of the best garage door services anyone can get in an emergency. Thank you DoReMi for your help.

Response:
Same day garage door repair service is one of the services we offer our customers, and it’s a pleasure that you found it worthy and efficient. Mr. Jessie Thanks for choosing our service, and we hope to serve you better in the future.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Jessie E. Jessie E.

Garage Door Installation Services

San Mateo

08/12/2017

Review: Building my house wasn’t an easy one, ranging from finding the best plumbing services to the best garage installation service. But I’m glad I found the best service with DoReMi Door Service. Starting from the first time I called in to inquire to the last minute of installing my garage, DoReMi Door Services gave me an awesome experience and I can recommend anyone use their service.

Response:
We appreciate your trust, time and confidence to our service. Mr. Jeremiah, we always work to ensure our customer-relationship is maintained at a very high level, giving any one who opts for our service the best experience. Thanks for recommending our service.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Jeremiah G. Jeremiah G.

Garage Door Cable

San Mateo

08/04/2017

Review: This is one of the best services I can recommend to any friend in need of garage cable repair. I hired their service to fix my faulty garage cable, and within few hours, they were done, and my door was set for use again without stress. One fascinating thing was that it was affordable, and I could pay without regrets.

Response:
It feels good that we could help, Mr. Tom and we’re happy that you can now access your garage door without stress. Our services are always geared towards giving the best quality delivery at an affordable price, and that’s why you don’t get quotes that break the bank from us anytime.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Tom L. Tom L.