Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 318 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Track Repair

South San Francisco

12/21/2017

Review: I called for an emergency Garage Door Track Repair and they came out that afternoon and were able to fix the track immediately, which was a huge relief because I was going away the following day. Dodgy tracks are a problem with my type of door, sadly and they had been sticking for a while already but I'd been too busy to call anyone. Fast, professional, and a reasonable price too. Couldn't be happier!

Response:
Thanks for your review. We're glad that we were able to help you! Tracks and rollers can be sensitive to dirt, we hope our replacement tracks will prove more reliable for you.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Clarence S. Clarence S.

Garage Door Openers Repair

Palo Alto

12/21/2017

Review: My garage door opener stopped working and I have to say I priced out getting a new opener and was shocked at what the price went up to. That is when I decided I would look at opening the door manually and then realized this dang door is heavy! That is when I turned to your company. Your company was able to come out and get the garage door openers repair completed quickly and easily, saving me time and money!

Response:
We are happy that we were able to come out and fix your garage door opener. A lot of people think they need a new opener, when it may be the old opener just needed a little bit of servicing.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Joseph M. Joseph M.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Belmont

12/19/2017

Review: My garage door was older and I have to admit, was not really well maintained. However, when the garage door cable snapped I thought I had to get a new door. Thankfully when I contacted your company, and you sent out your repairman he told me I only need to get some garage door cable repair. This helped me out tremendously and I will admit saved me quite a bit more money than what I was expecting!

Response:
A broken garage door cable is a common problem that people often thinks it means you need a new garage door. However, we are happy to repair a garage door cable to save you money and get your door back to working quickly and easily.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Claudia S. Claudia S.

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door

Redwood City

12/19/2017

Review: My garage door had been giving me fits for a while. I kept putting off getting the repair done, but finally, it happened. The door broke and I was stuck inside of the garage. That is when I contacted your company. I have to admit you sent out some great workers for the emergency repair residential garage door repair. This really helped me get my day going again! Thank you!

Response:
We are very happy that our staff was able to come out and help you so quickly. As we always say, your satisfaction is what we are looking for the most.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Thelma H. Thelma H.

Garage Door Adjustment

Cupertino

12/19/2017

Review: I did not know there was a service known as garage door adjustment because I always assumed it fell under the maintenance category. I was going through the services provided by this company, and I was this. I needed it because there was a problem with my garage door as it was getting a little loose. They were able to do the adjustment and now it is working very well.

Response:
We have a wide range of services for our clients, and we will help you with any problem that has to do with the garage door. Call us any time.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Bruce R. Bruce R.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Los Altos

12/16/2017

Review: I was in search of a company that could take a look at my garage door. It wasn't working right and I knew needed to be looked at. I asked my Facebook friends for recommendations and many of them told me to contact this company, so I did. They were able to look at my garage door issue a few days later. They did the garage door cable repair fast and it's worked better than it ever has for me. I'm glad I hired them!

Response:
Thanks for the positive words! We strive for customer satisfaction and are glad we could help you!

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview James J. James J.

Single Garage Door

El Cerrito

12/15/2017

Review: I did not know the difference between a single garage door and the double, but through this company, I started understanding. I was renovating my home and I decided to do the same for the garage too. I am happy everything went according to plan, and I did not experience any delays on the part of the company. They were also very friendly, and I enjoyed the time they were working on the project.

Response:
We have a friendly team that puts the customer first. We are always happy when we hear one of our customers is happy with the services they got.

Service: Single Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Inez M. Inez M.

Garage Door Adjustment

Lafayette

12/15/2017

Review: My house is actually a fairly new model, and yet I started having problems with my garage door not long ago. It started getting stuck and I had no idea what was going on. The track alignment just wasn't right all of a sudden. Rather than panic, I looked around and found my way here. Thankfully, I was able to find a great deal on garage door adjustment. The service was fast and reliable. Highly recommended!

Response:
It's funny how you expect things like garage doors to just work, but I ended up with the same issue. I used the same door adjustment service and I second everything said here. It was awesome!

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Louisa S. Louisa S.

Garage Door Framing

Pleasant Hill

12/15/2017

Review: My garage door is old, and my friend told me how she was able to change the look of her home by changing the framing of her garage door. I did not think it would do anything for the look of my home, but it turns out I was wrong. This company did the garage door framing and now it looks amazing and looks like a new garage door. Thanks for the work you did.

Response:
We are happy that you got more than you expected and glad that we were part of that. We are a call away, any time you need our services.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Patricia C. Patricia C.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Pinole

12/15/2017

Review: The garage door cannot function without the motor, and I had to learn that the hard way. My motor has started showing signs of malfunctioning, but I ignored because I did not want to deal with the problem at the time. I had to call them to do the garage door motor repair when it was not working at all, and I'm glad I did that because I no longer have that problem.

Response:
It is always a good idea to have a repair done before it becomes a big problem. We are glad we were able to help you with the motor problem.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Linda J. Linda J.

Garage Door Systems

San Leandro

12/15/2017

Review: I wanted a new system to be installed, but I did not know which one to choose because there are many options in the market. This company was able to provide me with all the information I needed to make the right choice, and I am happy I choose them because I ended up choosing the right one from the many garage door systems they had. Thanks a lot.

Response:
We are glad you were able to find the right garage door system for you. We always ensure our customers find what they are looking for, and we go the extra mile to achieve this.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Jillian J. Jillian J.

Garage Door Styles

Hayward

12/15/2017

Review: I was sifting through various garage door styles and wanted to find an incredible fit for my property. It was tough at first before I called this company and spoke to a specialist. He was helpful and made sure the experience was as efficient as possible. I can happily say the new garage door that has been put in is great and looks the part. This is one of the best companies in town and I can say that without any reservation!

Response:
We are glad to learn about your experience with one of our specialists as that's what makes our day!

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Lee D. Lee D.

Broken Spring Replacement

Daly City

12/14/2017

Review: I needed to get broken spring replacement assistance for my garage door. After doing some initial research, I found your company to be my best option. And I have to say that your company really met my expectations and then some. You sent someone out that had the spring replaced in no time and now my garage door is back in working order!

Response:
It always makes us happy to make our customers happy. We're glad you contacted us to fix your spring issue because it can be a dangerous job. Our company has trained professionals working for it so we are able to safely and quickly take on any garage door issues.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Chester S. Chester S.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Burlingame

12/14/2017

Review: My bike hit the garage door, and I am glad it was only the panel that ended up getting messed up because I was not ready to pay for a new garage door. I had to call for this company to help me deal with the panel problem, and they came. They did the garage door panel repair. Thanks for the service.

Response:
We are happy when our customer get quality services because it means we are doing it right. Give us a call anytime you need help with your garage door or even have a question to do with the garage door.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Jerry V. Jerry V.

Garage Door Rails

Orinda

12/14/2017

Review: Turns out repairing the garage door rails is not as expensive as many people think. This is how I thought until I called them and asked more about the service. They were able to come to my house and fix it, and they were done after a short time. The next time I have a problem, I want these guys to come do it because I liked their services.

Response:
We are happy every time our customers tell us they liked the services they got. We have an experienced team that will ensure all the problems are taken care of.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview William S. William S.

Broken Spring Replacement

Richmond

12/14/2017

Review: About a week ago, my garage door decided to start opening very slowly. It would take a minute or more for the door to open fully. The door also felt extremely heavy when I tried lifting it manually. I decided to contact this local garage door repair company and schedule an appointment. They visited on time, inspected the door, and told me I needed a broken spring replacement. I was able to pay for the replacement and have the spring replaced on the same day. It was an affordable and quick repair. I would use their service again in the future.

Response:
Thank you! Dealing with a broken spring is never fun for a homeowner. We are glad that we could help you fix this problem before it caused any serious damage to your door opener or your vehicle.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Christopher E. Christopher E.

Garage Door Track Repair

Dublin

12/14/2017

Review: My garage door was getting a little harder to operate because there was a problem with the track. I had to deal with the problem for some time because I did not have enough money. I called this company when I was ready for the garage door track repair and they were able to fix it. They also did a little checkup to ensure that the garage door was working well.

Response:
We are happy that you called us and even happier that we were able to provide you with the services you were expecting. You are always free to call us up for any questions and repairs.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Edwin L. Edwin L.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Alamo

12/14/2017

Review: One of my garage doors wasn't working right. I called this company to fix it for me. They were able to come over the same day to work on it. They found the problem and told me what they would need to do. I was thankful I called this company and they were able to do my garage door spring repair at a reasonable price. I would recommend them to anyone that needs any garage door work done!

Response:
Thanks so much for the kind words about our company. We are glad we were able to get your garage door in working order again!

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Danny N. Danny N.

Garage Door Installation

Newark

12/14/2017

Review: Getting a new garage door put in takes time and it was something I had to do as soon as possible. I was looking to sell my property but that was only going to happen with a new garage door installation. This team was able to take a look at the property, put together a plan, and help out with the installation. This is the charm of going with a world-class company that is proven from top to bottom.

Response:
It is lovely to learn about your new installation and how it turned out! We hope to hear back from you again!

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Karla J. Karla J.

Broken Spring Replacement

Hercules

12/13/2017

Review: When I walked out to my garage and pushed on the button to open the door I was shocked that it did not go up. This is when I looked up and seen the spring was broke. I thought this was the death toll for my door. Then I found your company could do a broken spring replacement. I have to say I am very happy I called you, rather than anyone else because the other companies I had looked at online before recommended a replacement door!

Response:
Yes, we are able to repair a broken spring quickly and easily. We definitely appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Allie H. Allie H.

Garage Door Adjustment

Union City

12/13/2017

Review: My garage door was getting wobbly, then I decided to call the company because I had earlier worked with them, and they did a good job. They came and did garage door adjustments and now it is working well and doesn't make much noise when opening or closing. Thanks for your services, and I now know who to call for my garage door needs.

Response:
Many of our clients come back because we provide them with the best services. We are happy any time we hear positive feedback because it means we are doing things right, and we will always be there when your garage door acts up.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Brandon C. Brandon C.

Garage Door Motor Repair

El Sobrante

12/13/2017

Review: We were having problems with the garage door motor for the last couple of days. The motor completely stopped operating this morning. We had a real problem in opening and closing the door after that. Luckily, one of our neighbors had the same issue a month ago. So I asked him about the garage door motor repair company he used to repair the motor. That is how I got to know about your company. I am glad that I called you to repair the garage door.

Response:
We are happy that you are satisfied with the services of our garage door repair company.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Barbara S. Barbara S.

Garage Door Installation

Millbrae

12/13/2017

Review: I was renovating my garage and I needed a new garage door to be installed. I wanted to see the different options before choosing the right one for me. I told the company this and they were able to provide me with the different options. They helped me pick the right one, and I ended up choosing the one I thought would best suit my garage. They did the garage door installation, and I am happy that I choose them.

Response:
We know our customers are under a lot of pressure during their projects, and we always try our best to reduce that.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Deanna J. Deanna J.

Garage Door Systems

Sunnyvale

12/13/2017

Review: I consider myself an avid DIYer and was excited to install a new garage door at my home. I had no idea how complex modern garage door systems could be. Needless to say, I decided that I would need a little help with the installation. I contacted this local garage door installation company I found online and they came to my house to install the garage door the next day. Their staff was very friendly and had no problem fixing the mistakes I made.

Response:
Thank you for the kind review. The installation of garage door systems is very tricky and best left to the professionals. We're glad we could help you avoid any serious problems.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Martha T. Martha T.

Garage Door Styles

Pacifica

12/13/2017

Review: I recently moved into a house that had a lot of potential. The price was a bargain, but I knew it would need a lot of work still. For instance, the garage just wasn't up to snuff. It was first designed in some bygone era and I knew a major overhaul was necessary. I feel lucky that this is the site I came to when exploring my options! I learned all about the different options available when it comes to garage door styles, and I eventually found one that's absolutely perfect. It looks fantastic, and it works even better! Thank you!

Response:
Yeah, I recently redid my garage and my experience was much the same. I came here and found a new door style that I'm much happier with. This site is great!

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Dale A. Dale A.

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door

San Mateo

12/13/2017

Review: I recently had a serious issue where I could not get my garage door to open. My car was entirely trapped inside of the garage. Luckily, this emergency repair residential garage door service was able to come to my house on such short notice and fix the issue. Now my garage door is working as good as it was when I bought the house and my car is no longer trapped.

Response:
Thanks! We are really glad that our emergency service was able to help solve your problem. Please call us in the future if you need any garage door maintenance, repairs, or replacement services.

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Marcella W. Marcella W.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Martinez

12/12/2017

Review: Like many people in my neighborhood, I had been neglecting regular garage door maintenance services. I didn't think it was that important. That is until my garage door decided to slow down. Sometimes it would only open a few feet and I would need to close it and open it again. I found this local company that offers garage door maintenance and repairs. My own door needed a few repairs as well because of the neglected maintenance. Don't make the same mistake that I did. I suggest using this company for regular garage door maintenance so that you can avoid the need for more expensive repairs.

Response:
Thank you! Garage door maintenance is very important and can save money compared to the repairs they prevent. Hopefully, your future scheduled maintenance plan will prevent the need for any more repairs.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Marion R. Marion R.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Campbell

12/12/2017

Review: I have to admit, when my garage door broke, I never really thought I would be able to get to work. That is when I decided to contact a company that could help me out in getting the repair work done. That way I am able to get to work. This is when I decided to contact your company about same day garage door repair. When I did this, I will admit, I was really excited to see that your technician was able to come out right away and make the repair.

Response:
Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to help you with your repair job so you could get to work.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Charles J. Charles J.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Oakland

12/12/2017

Review: I don't know why I always assumed that repairing my garage door is very expensive, but maybe it is expensive to do the installation. I was able to have the garage door cable repair done but I was happy that the cost of doing it was not as high as I thought. This company gave tips on taking care of my garage door, and I appreciate that.

Response:
We are happy that you were able to spend less with us that you thought. Our pricing is fair because we want to provide services to our customers without them breaking the bank.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Ralph C. Ralph C.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Piedmont

12/12/2017

Review: My garage door has been around for long, and this is why it needed some work to be done on it. It was starting to look old and the panel was not in good shape. The company was able to help me with the problem and did the garage door panel repair. It looks amazing now after working on it. I think the garage door is going to give me some more years before replacing it.

Response:
Give us a call when you decide to replace the garage door, and we are happy that your garage door looks great. Give us a call.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Stephen D. Stephen D.