Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 263 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Broken Spring Replacement Services

Orinda

11/22/2017

Review: I was unable to park or remove my car from the garage because of a broken spring. I tried numerous garage door companies in the area but nobody was providing me with what I wanted. Luckily, someone gave me a referral to this company and I decided to see if they offer the best broken spring replacement services. I am glad to say that I am not disappointed. My garage door has never worked better and now parking or removing my car in the morning is always easy. Don't suffer with a broken spring in your garage door when this company can help you.

Response:
Thanks for the kind words! We certainly do our best to take care of you and will continue to do so in the future by our technician John.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Carl S. Carl S.

Supreme Garage Door Adjustment 

Lafayette

11/22/2017

Review: Over time, a garage door will need to be adjusted back into place, or it will fall out of shape. This happens all the time! This is not something to let slip by because the garage door is made out of different parts. Instead of letting it fall apart, it is smarter to call in a proper service to do the job. The service that was called in made sure the garage door adjustment occurred as it needed to be. The garage door is working well now and is going to remain in good shape for a long time to come.

Response:
Thanks for using us and we are so happy that you are satisfied by our tech Dor We are here when you need us!

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Hanna D. Hanna D.

Same Day Garage Door Repair Services

Pleasant Hill

11/22/2017

Review: As I was driving to work this morning, my garage door refused to open completely. After several failed attempts of opening the door with my remote, I decided to get a ride from my neighbor. Thankfully, I contacted this company because they offer same day garage door repair services. They visited my home, fixed the issue and now I can open and close the garage door effortlessly. I am happy because I would have had to wait forever to get the garage door issue fixed but it's just been a few hours and I can access my garage without any hassles.

Response:
We are happy you liked the services we provide, we have years of experience, and this has given has the chance to know the best way to provide quality services by our tech John.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Raymond A. Raymond A.

Broken Garage Cable Repairs

Walnut Creek

11/22/2017

Review: If you tried to raise a garage door with a broken spring or cable, you might be still suffering from a back pain. That is why a broken garage cable repair is not the best DIY project for a homeowner. A reliable garage door repair company is the best option for this purpose. There are hundreds of garage repair companies functioning in the area. Hence, how will you find the right candidate for the project? You should do the research before selecting the best garage door repairs in your area. That is the best way to get quality service at an affordable price.

Response:
Thanks for your positive praise on our company! We strive to offer only the best service on garage door repair by our excellent technician Dor.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Christopher C. Christopher C.

Reliable Garage Door Maintenance Services

Sunnyvale

11/22/2017

Review: Garage door maintenance is an important part of prolonging the lifespan of a garage door. In fact, preventive maintenance could help prevent costly repairs down the road and improve the durability of your garage door. Installing a quality garage door is a huge investment for most of the homeowners. That is why you need to hire a reputable and experienced garage door maintenance service in the area. Such a company will help prolong the durability of the garage door and improve its efficiency. Your research is very important when looking for the best garage door maintenance company in the area.

Response:
It's always nice to get such great feedback from a customer by our tech Dor. We value your business and make sure to let your friends know!

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Theresa R. Theresa R.

Great Garage Door Service

Santa Clara

11/22/2017

Review: A garage door service is critical when it comes to having a good solution to fall back on. This is why it was time to call in the service because the garage door stopped functioning. It was stuck in place, and that meant it was ideal to call in a specialist. He would take a look and determine what was going on as soon as possible. The solution required the placement of new springs. This would not have been possible alone, and that is why it is always smarter to go with those who have an eye for these issues.

Response:
Our company tries it's best to make sure that every customer walks away with a smile on their face by our tech Shawn. Thank you for your business.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Anne K. Anne K.

Wholesome Garage Door Repair

San Lorenzo

11/22/2017

Review: Anything can happen to one's garage, and that is where a repair service is your only option. In this case, the garage door started to fail as it was not opening. This meant the opener was out of order and it was time to make changes. Of course, it was not going to happen with a DIY solution and instead required an expert to take a look and make repairs. This is why the best garage door repair team came in and took a look. He was able to get the garage door back into shape in minutes.

Response:
It's always nice to get such great feedback from a customer by our tech Dor. We value your business and make sure to let your friends know!

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Ester P. Ester P.

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Doors

Pacifica

11/22/2017

Review: Garage door issues don't always happen at convenient times. When there is a garage door emergency, you won't be able to wait until normal business hours to contact a reliable service provider. That is where an emergency repair residential garage door service comes in handy. Such a company will have technicians available around the clock - 24/7 and 7 days a week for your convenience. No matter what time your garage door stops working, you can always trust such a company to take care of the issue. That is why you need to hire a reliable emergency garage door repair company.

Response:
We are so happy to hear we were able to resolve your garage door problems by our tech Shawn. We strive to provide the best and fastest garage door repair service around.

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Emmie D. Emmie D.

Best New Garage Door Motors

Los Altos

11/22/2017

Review: This garage door company is one of the best in the business when it comes to new garage door motors. These are hard to come by, and most options are just not good enough. They either tend to fall apart or are built by those who are just looking to make a quick buck. Instead, this team goes with the best motors on the market and makes sure to install them the right way. This is important and a significant part of your investment. This is an excellent fit for anyone who wants to deal with honest people.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your repair by our excellent technician John. Don't hesitate to call us again in the future!

Service: New Garage Door Motors
Product: Garage Door

preview Deborah G. Deborah G.

Perfect Garage Door Framing

Piedmont

11/22/2017

Review: There is never a good reason to go with mediocre garage door framing, and this wasn't the time to do so either! The garage door specialist showed up with a book in hand illustrating what the framing options were. This made it a more straightforward task to pick out from the framing choices that were present. Instead of having to rely on the wrong option, it was simpler to see what could be done with the property. This is why the team stood out because not only was the selection process tremendous but the aesthetics were in line with modern needs.

Response:
We are happy to work together on custom garage door framing solutions for our customers by our tech Dor. Making your home look the way you want is important to us.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Fermin A. Fermin A.

Robust Garage Door Track Repair 

Mill Valley

11/22/2017

Review: The hissing noise was not fun, and it was something that got worse over time until the garage door gave out! It was not a pleasant sight to see right after work, but it was something that had to be corrected. To make sure things were done the right way and the track would not give issues, later on, it was time to ring in a good team to do the job. The team was able to get the garage door track repair in motion and was done within minutes. The track works like a charm as it is supposed to now.

Response:
Thanks for your positive praise on our company! We strive to offer only the best service on garage door repair by our excellent technician Dor.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Cecil J. Cecil J.

Garage Door Extension Springs Repair

Belvedere Tiburon

11/22/2017

Review: Every time I was closing or opening my garage door, the extension springs were always producing a strange squeaking noise. I ignored the problem at first hoping it would go away but they eventually snapped making it unable for me to access the garage. Upon further inquiry, I found that they needed to be replaced and that’s why I hired the services of this company. I’m glad to say that I had the best experience because they replaced the extension springs immediately. Now, they don’t even produce a single sound when I open or close the garage door. I would recommend hiring this company for your garage door extension springs repair or replacement.

Response:
Our company tries it's best to make sure that every customer walks away with a smile on their face by our tech Shawn. Thank you for your business.

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Extension Springs

preview Heather J. Heather J.

Best Garage Door Security

Alamo

11/22/2017

Review: My friend’s house was recently burgled and they hacked the garage door to access the home. Since then I’ve always been antsy looking for a way to boost my garage door security. I immediately contacted this company to find out the various options they have in place for boosting my security. I talked to one of their consultants who advised me to a great length on the best options available to me. I am glad I found the garage door company because thanks to them my home is now safe and nobody can hack my garage door keypad to gain access to my home.

Response:
Our security systems are among the best in the world by our tech John and we are pleased to hear you are enjoying the newfound safety.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Marina D. Marina D.

Solid Garage Door Systems

Milpitas

11/22/2017

Review: The call was quick, and the specialist was on his way in seconds. This is what it means to go with an excellent garage door service because they were aware of the results needed to do a great job. They were not willing to take risks and make sure only the best garage door systems were on offer. This is important because it is easy to get lost in the options and assume each one is good when that might not be the case at all! The team did an excellent job of explaining this before putting in the new system.

Response:
We are glad we could help you with your garage door by our tech John. We pride ourselves on our customer service.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Patty E. Patty E.

Garage Door Spring Repair Services

Daly City

11/22/2017

Review: Garage Door Spring Repair involves the entire replacement of springs of the door. The springs would usually do their job fine until the point that they completely fail. That is where you need a garage door replacement company in the area. With a host of garage repair companies operating in the area, choosing the best candidate for the job is not an easy task. There are many things that you need to consider when doing so. The process of repairing a garage door spring is not the best DIY job for an inexperienced homeowner. Make sure you select the best repair company to replace the garage door springs in your garage.

Response:
We are so happy to hear we could fix your garage door spring for you by our tech John. We strive to offer the best prices and service around!

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Edward J. Edward J.

Best Single Garage Door 

Newark

11/22/2017

Review: There are options on the market that can be difficult to go through, and this had to be one of them. The service was exceptional because they were able to make the selection as easy as it could be. Even though it took a lot of thought, they illustrated what each option meant and how it would play out in the long-term when it pertained to the single garage door. The final appearance is out of this world and illustrates why going to a quality garage door team is always the right option. They did a great job!

Response:
Thanks for the kind words! We certainly do our best to take care of you and will continue to do so in the future by our technician John.

Service: Single Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Joe R. Joe R.

Emergency Garage Door Repair Services

Corte Madera

11/22/2017

Review: My garage door immediately started having issues in the morning when I was driving out my car. It couldn’t open it to drive out and every time I tried pressing the button it produced a very strange sound. I ended up calling a cab to drive me to work but I contacted this company on the way. I inquired about their emergency garage door repair services and was informed that someone could fix it even before I got home from work. Thankfully, my husband was working from home so there was someone to receive the repair expert and I’m glad to say today morning the garage door was working perfectly.

Response:
We are happy your car didn't have to sit in the rain for too long. Your satisfaction is our top priority by our technician Dor.

Service: Emergency Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Beth H. Beth H.

Perfect Garage Door Styles

Hercules

11/22/2017

Review: Garage doors aren't easy to pick when it comes to getting the right style. There are so many options out there, and each one is intriguing. The team that came in had a lot of garage door styles to choose from, and it was a lot of fun to do so. Even if it was perplexing at first, the specialist was able to make things easier in the end. Everything went ahead smoothly, and the new garage door looks incredible. It has the perfect appearance to it and is an excellent fit with the rest of the property and landscaping around it.

Response:
We strive to offer the largest selection in garage door style and are so glad to hear you were happy with not only the selection, but also the service by our technician Dor.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview David C. David C.

Quality Garage Door Installation

Union City

11/22/2017

Review: It was time to go and get a new garage door installed. It was exciting because it wasn't something that is common around the area. Most people keep their garage door, and that's not worth it in the long-run. It was essential to go with a service that was reliable and knew what to do with the new garage door installation. The team was able to rush in and analyze the garage door before making appropriate changes. It was a great way to see proper results and the new garage door looks fantastic from all angles. It is a brilliant addition.

Response:
Hi no problem! We try to make every garage door installation as painless as possible by our technician John. Thanks for choosing us!

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Natasha F. Natasha F.

Garage Door Rails Repair

Brisbane

11/22/2017

Review: I have used my garage door for a long time without any issue. Suddenly, a strange sound appeared and there was a loud squeak when I was closing or opening it. I did the inspection and found that the garage door rails are not functioning properly. I called a garage door repair company immediately to fix the issue and I was happy they came to my rescue. The company arrived on the same day and fixed my rails allowing the door to open and close all the way without any more issues. If you're having the same problem, contact them immediately for the best assistance.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback to our technician Shawn We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Beatriz J. Beatriz J.

Garage Door Rails Repair

El Sobrante

11/22/2017

Review: I have used my garage door for a long time without any issue. Suddenly, a strange sound appeared and there was a loud squeak when I was closing or opening it. I did the inspection and found that the garage door rails are not functioning properly. I called a garage door repair company immediately to fix the issue and I was happy they came to my rescue. The company arrived on the same day and fixed my rails allowing the door to open and close all the way without any more issues. If you're having the same problem, contact them immediately for the best assistance.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback to our technician Shawn We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Lindsey K. Lindsey K.

Quality Garage Door Panel

San Ramon

11/22/2017

Review: There are many things to look at when it comes to a new garage door, and one of them would be the garage door panel. This can tend to give out, and it is best to go with a new one as soon as possible. This is why it was time to go to a quality garage door service in town. The team was ideal because they brought in a significant part and it was able to fit in snugly. The panel looked great, and it was built for the property. This is on top of the excellent installation work they did.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Dor our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Panel
Product: Panel

preview Nancy N. Nancy N.

Fixing Garage Door Torsion Springs

Martinez

11/22/2017

Review: My garage door has always been working perfectly until yesterday. I tried opening it to park my car for the night but nothing worked. I pressed on the remote repeatedly but nothing worked. I even tried forcing the door open with my hands but nothing worked. Upon further inspection I found out that the torsion springs were damaged and that's why it couldn't open. I contacted a garage door company to fix the issue and I wasn't disappointed. My garage door torsion springs are now in place and the door opens and closes perfectly without any more issues.

Response:
Thanks for using us and we are so happy that you are satisfied by our tech Dor We are here when you need us!

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Luana W. Luana W.

Garage Door Openers Repairs

Menlo Park

11/22/2017

Review: If your garage door opener suddenly stops working, your vehicle will be stuck in the garage. Hence, you need to rectify the situation immediately to take the car out of the garage. That is where you need the services of a reliable garage door openers repair company on the market. A reputable and experienced garage door repair company can fix any broken garage door opener - regardless of its brand or where you purchased the opener. Trying to fix the problem yourself is dangerous because of the tension of the spring. A reliable service provider will fix the problem correctly and safely.

Response:
Thank you! Do not hesitate to call us again if need help in the future. We are here to serve you by our excellent technician John.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Cameron V. Cameron V.

Seamless Garage Door Motor Repair

Pittsburg

11/22/2017

Review: If the garage door motor isn't working, how are you going to see appropriate results? It won't work! This is why it was essential to make sure a good specialist took a look at the garage door motor. It wasn't working, and that meant immediate changes were needed. If those changes weren't made, the garage door motor wasn't going to work out at all. This is why it is best to go with a seamless garage door motor repair option because they do a great job. They were able to get down to work in seconds.

Response:
Glad to hear it! Thanks for the kind words and glad your new motor is working perfectly. Let us know if you need anything else garage related by our technician John.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Marjorie A. Marjorie A.

Garage Door Cable Repair Company

Belmont

11/22/2017

Review: Have you ever tried to lift a garage door with a broken cable? If so, you might have suffered severe back issues due to the incident. That is why it is important that you hire the right Garage Door Cable Repair service in the area. With hundreds of garage door repair services on the market, choosing the right company is not easy. There are many things that you need to look for when selecting the best company. The reputation and experience of the repair service are of utmost importance when choosing the best garage door repair company in the area.

Response:
Thank you for letting us work on your garage door. We are always happy to show you how to prevent future issues by our technician Shawn.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Mary A. Mary A.

Fantastic Garage Door Spring Repair

Burlingame

11/22/2017

Review: Garage door springs can give away quickly, and it was essential to make adjustments on the spot. To do this, it was time to call in a premium garage door repair service instead of trying a DIY project. This is why a quality service was a must, and the results were exemplary. Everything was taken care of the garage door spring repair went ahead as planned. The garage door is working well and is even better than it was on day one. This illustrates how good the garage door repair service is when it comes to producing results.

Response:
We are so happy to hear we could fix your garage door spring for you by our tech John. We strive to offer the best prices and service around!

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Carol J. Carol J.

.Proper Garage Door Adjustment

South San Francisco

11/22/2017

Review: Is it okay to go to a service that isn't able to adjust the garage door? No! This team was ideal because they knew how to do the adjustment. They saw it was time to change up the garage door and that is what they offered to do. They didn't waste time, and their expertise was on show as soon as the process began. If the garage door is not looked into, it can start to wilt away, and that is when things fall apart on you. The team made sure that didn't occur, and the garage door adjustment was a breeze.

Response:
We are always more than happen to do preventative maintenance on your garage by our tech Shawn and to teach you the warning signs that can lead to serious problems as well.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Darrell M. Darrell M.

Premium Same Day Garage Door Repair

Palo Alto

11/22/2017

Review: Having been in a spot of bother meant it was time to call in a good garage door repair service. One of the concerns was having to wait for someone to come in and take a look. This was not going to be worth it and would end up wasting a lot of time. Instead of having to wait, it was better to call this same day garage door repair service and know the team would take care of everything. They were able to ensure the garage door springs were repaired and ready to go.

Response:
Hi! glad to hear we've moved up on the speed dial by our tech Dor. We don't advertise a service unless we're serious about backing it up. Thanks for the kind review!

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Alice S. Alice S.

Broken Spring Replacement

Mountain View

11/22/2017

Review: When it comes to your garage door, all of the parts need to work together. However, most of the parts will still continue to somewhat work if one has broken. The exceptions are the motor and the springs. When the motor breaks, it is quite obvious what the problem is and you know what you need to replace. When the springs break, you may not even know that you need a broken spring replacement. Thankfully this is a quick repair that is done all the time by qualified techs and your garage door will be working perfectly again within just a few hours.

Response:
We were more than happy to help you with the broken springs and welcome all future servicing if necessary by our tech Dor.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Susan R. Susan R.