Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Fremont, CA

We recieved 10 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Best Garage Door Openers Repair

Fremont

11/21/2017

Review: Is your garage door opener not working as well as it used to? Has it stopped entirely? Many property owners face this, and it is clear which service is the best in town. This garage door repair service can take care of the opener in seconds. The garage door openers repair will be in line with modern needs. This service is courteous and knows how to provide meaningful solutions that are going to make you happy as a property owner. This is the only team that does the job professionally and on time. It is the right fit for everyone!

Response:
Thank you! Do not hesitate to call us again if need help in the future. We are here to serve you by our excellent technician John.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Ruby E. Ruby E.

Garage Door Panel Repairs

Fremont

11/15/2017

Review: The bottom of your garage door can come in for serious wear and tear with time. Replacing a garage door panel should be left to the professionals. A reputable and experienced garage door company can promptly replace a garage door panel. On the other hand, if you have two or more of these panels to replace, the replacement cost is almost the same as replacing the entire door. That is why you need to call a professional to inspect the garage door and advice on the best course of action. You should perform extensive research when choosing the best repair service in the area.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Dor our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Anthony L. Anthony L.

Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair Services

Fremont

09/09/2017

Review: Is there anything more frustrating than not being able to drive your car out because the garage door wouldn’t open? I had to live with this problem for several days until a good friend of mine recommended this DoReMi Door. He couldn’t say enough good things about the technician, and I discovered what the fuss is all about after my garage door has been fixed. What I appreciate the most is the fact that the technician spent the time to explain the problem with the torsion springs. They needed to be adjusted for the door to function properly. No replacements were made, which allowed me to save a lot of money.

Response:
Thank you for trusting your friend’s recommendation and choosing us. It has been nice working with you. Let us know if you need any help with your garage door by our tech Steven.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Beverly H. Beverly H.

Garage Door Frame Repair

Fremont

08/31/2017

Review: I accidentally crashed my car with the frame of my garage door…Wham!!! I never felt safe that day because I have compromised the security of my garage. I immediately sought the help of DoReMi Door Service and they arrive almost instantly before walking some distance. They fixed everything in no distant time with such a little amount! I was very happy with their service because I now feel secured!

Response:
Thank you very much for taking your time to write this great review. Mr. Lamar, we are always available every time to serve you better. Please do well to recommend us to your friends.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Lamar Y. Lamar Y.

Garage Door Spring

Fremont

08/26/2017

Review: Having completed my house, I tried to find the best security for my garage. I was later told to use the garage door spring and that the only you guys are the best in garage door spring installation. I never regret using your service because I have been enjoying my garage door since it was installed. I will tell many about your quality service..

Response:
Thank you for using our service. Ms. Beatrice, we were able to serve you better mainly because we have a team of spring installation experts. Thank you for this positive review. We hope always to serve you better

Service: Garage Door Spring Installation
Product: Spring

preview Beatrice J. Beatrice J.

Garage Door Track

Fremont

08/23/2017

Review: Ever since my garage door track developed a problem, I have been looking for the best garage door track repair experts, but I never found any. I’ve searched so hard but none! I walked to a neighbor’s house when I saw these experts fixing their garage door. I talked to them there, and they were able to help. I will surely recommend these people. Thank you.

Response:
Thank you very much, Sir David. We will make sure we are available everywhere to be visible to everybody. Thank you for this positive review.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview David M, David M,

Garage Door Extension Springs Repair

Fremont

08/19/2017

Review: I was about to open my garage door when the garage door extension springs cut off. I was shocked and didn’t even know what to do at first. I later came to these people while I was searching for a solution online. These group of technicians came around just a few minutes after my call. They were able to resolve my garage door extension spring. I am very happy with this beautiful service.

Response:
Thank you for this positive review Mr. Johnson and thanks for using our service. We are glad to help you, and we hope you will recommend us to your friends.

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Extension Springs

preview Johnson P. Johnson P.

Garage Door Security Services

Fremont

08/14/2017

Review: My friend called me the day his garage door security stopped working. I told him it's nothing to worry about because I have a group of experts. Immediately I called them, they arrived. My friend’s garage door security was repaired professionally. My friend was very happy with using your service and has been recommending you again.

Response:
Thank you very much Sir Ralph for trusting and recommending us to your friend. And thanks a lot for this positive review you took your time to write for us. We will always improve our skills to keep on serving you better.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Ralph T. Ralph T.

Garage Door Systems Repair

Fremont

08/09/2017

Review: My garage door systems stopped working some time ago which make it difficult for me to access my garage. I tried my best to get expert engineers to help me with it but to no avail. I have been using these group of experts ever since my friend introduced them to me. Thank you very much for your help.

Response:
Thank you for using our service Mrs. Williams for this positive review. We're very glad to make you happy, and we will always improve to serve you better. We hope you will always recommend us to your friends too as your friend did. Thank you

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Williams D. Williams D.

Emergency Garage Door Services

Fremont

08/02/2017

Review: DoReMi Door Services are the best for anyone that needs emergency garage door repair; I can’t get enough of it. I needed a quick fix on my garage door, and I contacted DoReMi Door Services. Wham! It was repaired within two hours of their arrival. Thanks for the quick and quality service.

Response:
Welcome! Mr. Dion We’re glad we could help you out in an emergency. That’s what we’re poised to do without compromise – be at your service, help you with your problem, and leave you happy in the end.

Service: Emergency Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Dion E. Dion E.