Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 318 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Openers Repair Company

Los Gatos

11/22/2017

Review: If your garage door won't open properly or works intermittently, the garage door opener could be at fault. Trying to deal with the garage door opener by oneself is not the best thing to do since there are tension springs connected to the opener. One can hurt himself if he is not experienced in dealing with garage door openers repairs. In fact, this is not the best DIY project unless you are well-experienced in fixing garage door openers. That is why you need to call a professional garage door opener repair company in your area.

Response:
We are happy your car didn't have to sit in the rain for too long. Your satisfaction is our top priority by our technician Dor.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Kathleen I. Kathleen I.

Ideal Garage Door Cable Repair 

El Cerrito

11/22/2017

Review: As soon as the cable broke down, it was not something worth dealing with. Some people would let this issue go and would assume the door is going to get better but that is not how the real-world works! The specialist illustrated how things would worsen and how other parts would start to give out over time. Plus, the cable would only get worse to the point of no return. This is why an appropriate garage door cable repair was necessary. It was the only way to ensure the cable would work out as desired.

Response:
Thank you for letting us work on your garage door. We are always happy to show you how to prevent future issues by our technician Shawn.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Sandra C. Sandra C.

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door Service

San Jose

11/21/2017

Review: If you wake up in the morning to go to work and find that you can't get out of your garage door, you are more than likely experiencing a problem that can be fixed within just a few minutes. However, most people don't have the knowledge to fix it themselves and it is better left up to professionals. Thankfully, there are companies that offer emergency repair residential garage door services that will come out and fix your garage door, any time of the day or night. They also work in situations where there are obvious electrical problems and malfunctions that may be more than a little scary.

Response:
We are happy your car didn't have to sit in the rain for too long. Your satisfaction is our top priority by our technician Dor.

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Ronald F. Ronald F.

New Garage Door Motors

Saratoga

11/21/2017

Review: Depending on what kind of garage door you have and the different rails, etc that are involved in your garage door, you may actually need a different motor than you think. This is because new garage door motors are specifically designed to suit the needs of each style of garage door. A good motor will be specifically paired with the garage door rails that are already installed. In addition, it will be created for the double or single door that you already have as well. There are a large number of different motors available on the market today.

Response:
Glad to hear it! Thanks for the kind words and glad your new motor is working perfectly. Let us know if you need anything else garage related by our technician John.

Service: New Garage Door Motors
Product: Motor

preview Sean P. Sean P.

Garage Door Framing

Cupertino

11/21/2017

Review: Both a stylistic and functional choice, garage door framing is extremely important. It helps protect the garage door as a whole, changes the way that it looks, and is one of the most overlooked components of each and every garage door. The framing fills in any areas that have been left open during construction of the garage, keeps the metal and mechanical elements from being exposed to the elements, and keeps any objects that come towards the door from actually colliding with the door. It also allows you to update or change the style of your garage without spending a large amount of money.

Response:
Our customers are our first priority and we do everything in our power to ensure you are happy with our services by our technician John Thanks for choosing us.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Aida J. Aida J.

Garage Door Track Repair

San Anselmo

11/21/2017

Review: When it comes to your garage door, garage door track repair is the most common repair procedure to be undertaken each and every year. This is because it is incredibly easy for the door to get off track and for the track to bend. While you can try and prevent this kind of damage by making sure that door doesn't close on anything or isn't under weird stress, the repair is actually, quite simple. The tracks themselves are meant to be repaired or replaced in small pieces, making this repair quick and painless.

Response:
Our company tries it's best to make sure that every customer walks away with a smile on their face by our tech Shawn. Thank you for your business.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Mary N. Mary N.

Garage Door Extension Springs

Pinole

11/21/2017

Review: When it comes to the different components within a garage door, most people won't even know that garage door extension springs exist. But they are extremely important to the operation of the door and without them it wouldn't be able to open and close. They work together with the cables, loosening and retracting onto themselves as the door is lifted, before tensing and holding the door ready to be opened again as it closes. When they are properly installed and aligned they ensure that the door won't get stuck or have any other problems on the way up or down.

Response:
Thanks for your positive praise on our company! We strive to offer only the best service on garage door repair by our excellent technician Dor.

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Extension Springs

preview Ann R. Ann R.

Garage Door Systems

San Leandro

11/21/2017

Review: While it may seem like all garage doors are created equally, that isn't true. Most doors can be used with a number of different garage door systems, but there will be difference in performance and longevity. Picking out a good system is the secret to making sure that you are always going to have a working garage door and that you aren't have to shell out a large amount of money for repairs. Everything from the springs to the motor should be the highest possible quality to make sure that the system will continue working for years to come.

Response:
We are happy your car didn't have to sit in the rain for too long. Your satisfaction is our top priority by our technician Dor.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Melba A. Melba A.

Single Garage Door

Castro Valley

11/21/2017

Review: A single garage door is just what it sounds like, a garage that only has one door. This door will of course be much smaller than a double door, but it may actually work out better for the majority of people. If you have a small garage, like to work on projects in the garage, only have one car, or want to only keep one car inside, this will generally be the best choice for your garage door needs. These doors are also much cheaper than their larger counterparts, making them easier for people with smaller budgets to acquire.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your repair by our excellent technician John. Don't hesitate to call us again in the future!

Service: Single Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Tom L. Tom L.

Best Emergency Garage Door Repair

San Rafael

11/21/2017

Review: There are situations where emergencies pop up, and one of them can occur with your garage door repair. What can a person do in such a situation? This is not the time to panic, and that is why it was time to call in an excellent garage door repair service as soon as possible. The service sent in a good specialist that was trained to do the job and make it easier to see why it's best to go with a good emergency garage door repair team. They were able to get the job done quickly and ensure everything was affordable.

Response:
We are happy your car didn't have to sit in the rain for too long. Your satisfaction is our top priority by our technician Dor.

Service: Emergency Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Peter D. Peter D.

Proper Garage Door Security 

Hayward

11/21/2017

Review: If you remember being around 20 years ago, you likely remember that most people could open the garage doors around them if they had the right brand of remote. This is obviously concerning if you store more than your car in your garage, which is why making sure that you have proper garage door security is something that so many people worry about. Thankfully, the doors of today are built in a much more secure way and it is easier to make sure that you are the only person who can open then and access your garage.

Response:
Wow! yeah that's definitely a great reason for security. You never know when you'll need it. We glad all of you are safe and the system worked perfectly by our technician Shawn.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Mathew A. Mathew A.

Premier Garage Door Installation

Oakland

11/21/2017

Review: Having a new garage door put in takes time and isn't an easy process for any property owner. Being in this situation meant going to a top-tier garage door installation service as soon as possible. Without the right team, it was going to be impossible to see appropriate results and the garage door wouldn't be functional. This team was able to make sure the installation was customized as intended and was able to work well for the property. This is what makes the service elite as they are well-versed in what works and what does not make it simpler for property owners.

Response:
We try to make every garage door installation as painless as possible by our tech John Thanks for choosing us.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Jerome A. Jerome A.

Different Garage Door Styles

Danville

11/21/2017

Review: I always love standing out and when it came to choosing a style for my garage door I didn't want to settle for the normal stuff. So, I called several garage door companies in my area looking for different styles. Unfortunately, everything looked exactly the same. Luckily, a friend contacted me about this company that offers different garage door styles. I found they have different patterns, shapes, sizes and styles giving me a wide range of choice. Now, my garage door stands apart from everyone else in the neighborhood and I'm glad this company helped me find my preference.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback to our technician Shawn We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview James A. James A.

Repairing Garage Door Rails 

Dublin

11/21/2017

Review: If the garage door rails start to become misaligned, it is a real hassle and is something that can cause issues. This service can do an excellent job of making sure things are back in order as needed. The team is professional and can take one look at the rails before making a proper plan to fix things up. This is what makes them unique! Other teams take a lot of time, but this service shows it is time-efficient. Property owners who need to get their rails fixed can put this team at the top of their list.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback to our technician Shawn We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Guy E. Guy E.

Straightening Garage Door Panel

Alameda

11/21/2017

Review: I recently dented my garage door panel when driving out to work in the morning. It became quite an eye sore around the neighborhood especially because of the uniqueness of my garage door color. To make things worse, I couldn’t manage to close the garage door because the dented panel couldn’t be folded properly. I tried hammering the dented panel back together to straighten but in vain. That’s when I decided to contact this garage door company to fix the panel and I’m happy to say I wasn’t disappointed. Now I can close and open my garage door without any hassles.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Dor our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Ralph M. Ralph M.

Top Garage Door Motor Repair

Pleasanton

11/21/2017

Review: The garage door motor giving out is a horrible feeling, but it can happen from time to time. This is why a premier garage door motor repair service is the ideal option. This repair service did a good job of analyzing what was occurring with the motor and what to do next so appropriate results could be had. This made it easier to relax and know the results were going to come in as intended. The garage door was back up and running as it had to be and that was key in the long-term. The motor hasn't been a problem since!

Response:
Thank you for using our service by our tech Dor Each member of our staff works hard to ensure customer satisfaction. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Jamie H. Jamie H.

Repairing Garage Door Torsion Springs

San Mateo

11/21/2017

Review: Garage door torsion springs are worrisome and not something anyone wants to deal with. While being in this situation, it was essential to make sure the right team came in to do the trick. This is where a garage door repair service such as this one stood out for its organization and overall quality. There aren't many teams that can analyze the issue in seconds and make sure the springs are back in order as desired. The repair team was prompt and took a quick peek before diagnosing what was going on making it a breeze.

Response:
It was very wise of you to leave the torsion springs job to us because we don't want you or anybody else to risk possible injury by our tech Dor at the same time, we want to thank you for being a great client.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Mary G. Mary G.

.Quality Garage Door Spring Repair

Berkeley

11/21/2017

Review: The garage door is reliant on its spring, and if that starts to fail, you're in a boatload of trouble. This garage door spring repair service can rush in and does an excellent job of providing world-class results. You will receive access to a trained specialist who knows what to do and is going to deliver on all promises. This is key when it comes to getting the garage door up and running. For those who want the best, this is the ultimate garage door repair service and one that is going to deliver appropriate results as soon as possible.

Response:
Our tech John always guarantees premium results when it comes to garage door spring installations. We love your enthusiasm for the new springs!

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Christopher S. Christopher S.

Best Garage Door Openers Repair

Fremont

11/21/2017

Review: Is your garage door opener not working as well as it used to? Has it stopped entirely? Many property owners face this, and it is clear which service is the best in town. This garage door repair service can take care of the opener in seconds. The garage door openers repair will be in line with modern needs. This service is courteous and knows how to provide meaningful solutions that are going to make you happy as a property owner. This is the only team that does the job professionally and on time. It is the right fit for everyone!

Response:
Thank you! Do not hesitate to call us again if need help in the future. We are here to serve you by our excellent technician John.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Ruby E. Ruby E.

Professional Garage Door Cable Repair 

San Francisco

11/21/2017

Review: This service can come in and do an exceptional job making it a world-class solution for those who want a proper option in front of them. This service can break things down and make sure the garage door cable repair is done the right way. This level of professionalism is hard to find on the open market making it an ideal fit for property owners wanting world-class service. You are going to enjoy it and the cable will be ready to go as intended.

Response:
We're always glad to help out! Plenty of things can mess up a garage door cable and we're glad we could help you without a full services by our tech Shawn.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Charles D. Charles D.

Good Garage Door Adjustment

Redwood City

11/16/2017

Review: When it comes to making sure that your garage door is working well for your needs, a simple garage door adjustment may fix a huge number of different problems. This is a procedure undertaken by a skilled technician that involves checking the motor, the rails, the springs, the door itself, and even the framing. After these checks have been undertaken, any small changes that will improve the way that the door works will be undertaken. The result is a door that runs much more smoothly and that will not cause damage to itself from being improperly installed or from wear and tear.

Response:
Thanks for using us and we are so happy that you are satisfied by our tech Dor We are here when you need us!

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Tracy H. Tracy H.

New Garage Door Motors

Pinole

11/15/2017

Review: Garage door motors are hard to deal with because there are so many moving parts. It's not easy to figure out what is going on if things fall apart. This is why i is best to call in those who are well-versed in the task and are going to do a great job. The team that was called in here made sure to provide a list of new garage door motors to choose from. They illustrated what a new one would do and how it could add life to the garage door. In the end, the installation made things far more comfortable!

Response:
Glad to hear it! Thanks for the kind words and glad your new motor is working perfectly. Let us know if you need anything else garage related by our technician John.

Service: New Garage Door Motors
Product: Motor

preview Dolly R. Dolly R.

Proper Garage Door Framing

San Leandro

11/15/2017

Review: When it comes to the important parts of a garage door, most people don't think about the garage door framing. However, the framing is extremely important and ensures that the door will be able to work well for many years to come and helps to protect it from the various different elements. Doors that have improperly installed framing will be subject to the elements in ways that they weren't designed to be and the floor of the garage may be covered in water or snow from time to time. In addition, the motor and internal working may end up rusting over time, causing a number of different problems.

Response:
Our customers are our first priority and we do everything in our power to ensure you are happy with our services by our technician John Thanks for choosing us.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview James J. James J.

Top Garage Door Security

Castro Valley

11/15/2017

Review: Garage door security isn't the first thing a person is going to think about. However, in this case, many essential assets were inside, and it meant to take action as soon as possible. Waiting on this was not an option and would only make things worse. It was smarter to go to a premium solution and ensure things would work out. The company made sure to send in their best to assess the garage door and figure out what would work out well. The current security set up is great and is doing wonders for the rest of the property too.

Response:
Our security systems are among the best in the world by our tech John and we are pleased to hear you are enjoying the newfound safety.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Teresa P. Teresa P.

Swift Garage Door Track Repair 

San Rafael

11/15/2017

Review: There is never a good reason to wait around for a repair service, and that is a major pet peeve. It is best to go with those who are going to come in on time and do an excellent job as they are supposed to. This garage door company is elite at what they do because of this reason. They are time-efficient, and that makes it easier to deal with them on a regular basis. For this garage door track repair, they were able to be as swift as needed and had the job done within minutes.

Response:
Thanks for your positive praise on our company! We strive to offer only the best service on garage door repair by our excellent technician Dor.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Latisha T. Latisha T.

Garage Door Extension Springs

Hayward

11/15/2017

Review: It wasn't easy to spot a problem with the garage door, and that meant it was time to call in a pro. The specialist would take a glance at the garage door to see what had transpired. In the end, the results showed it had to do with the garage door extension springs, and they had to be changed out. The previous ones were not adequate and had started to falter as soon as they were put in. This was important to note because the garage door wasn't working at all. It had broken down, and the specialist had to put it all together using diagnostic tools.

Response:
It was very wise of you to leave the extension springs job to us because we don't want you or anybody else to risk possible injury by our tech Dor at the same time, we want to thank you for being a great client.

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Extension Springs

preview Ramon C. Ramon C.

Full Garage Door Systems

Oakland

11/15/2017

Review: There is so much more to a garage door than just the door itself, every little piece, from the original motor and rails to the door itself, plays an important part. This is why getting full garage door systems that are meant to work together seamlessly is so important. This can help save money, keep the garage door working for longer, make the door look nicer, and ensure that it opens more quickly. This is also one of the first options that any good garage door company should be able to offer to their clients.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback to our technician Shawn We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Sherri R. Sherri R.

Single Garage Door

Danville

11/15/2017

Review: While most people think that a single garage door is simply one half of he size of a double door, that isn't true. The double door actually has a small amount of space that isn't accounted for, ensuring that two cars can pass by themselves. The single door on the other hand is only made for one car to fit in, changing the amount of space that is needed. This makes it much more suited to smaller garages, but does not change the overall height that it has or the way that it works.

Response:
Great! We are glad you are satisfied with us. We do everything we can to provide speedy, reliable service to all of our customers by our technician John. Great! We are glad you are satisfied with us. We do everything we can to provide speedy, reliable service to all of our customers by our technician John.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Jay K. Jay K.

Brilliant Emergency Garage Door Repair

Dublin

11/15/2017

Review: Emergencies are a part of life and not something one should be dealing with all the time. It is best to go with those who are going to do an excellent job and ensure everything is in line. The specialist that came in was determined and ensured the emergency garage door repair was done the right way. This meant taking a look at everything and seeing what was needed from the client. The days of going to a service who is in a rush should be in the past. This is a world-class service in all situations.

Response:
Thanks for the kind words! We certainly do our best to take care of you and will continue to do so in the future by our technician John.

Service: Emergency Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Eunice G. Eunice G.

Understanding Different Garage Door Styles

Alameda

11/15/2017

Review: While the majority of garage doors are going to look quite similar to each other, there is something to be said about the different garage door styles available. Each style has something different to offer and will work better in a different situation. People with multiple cars will want larger doors that are able to open and close quickly, while people with smaller homes may opt for single garage doors. Styles will often vary depending on the material used, changing the durability of the door as well. People who live in climates with more severe weather or where it is always damn will want to use different materials than those living in warm and sunny areas.

Response:
We strive to offer the largest selection in garage door style and are so glad to hear you were happy with not only the selection, but also the service by our technician Dor.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Yolanda R. Yolanda R.