Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 417 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Replacement

San Leandro

05/27/2019

Review: Their staffs were very pleasant and answered all questions asked by my wife although she thought they might think the questions silly. They explained all that had to do and give a remedy for a minor problem during the replacement. The new door looks lovely. It was a great experience working with you guys.

Response:
Thank you for calling us and provided you a high quality product. And we're so grateful that you're satisfied with our service. If you need anything with your garage door concerns, feel free to contact us again.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Garage Door

preview Mara K. Mara K.

Garage Door Track

Pittsburg

05/08/2019

Review: Had my broken tracks replaced with the help of this company. Their responsiveness is impressive and their experts were friendly. The service was great and they took some safety precautions. The result was great and I can say that my garage door is working way better than it was before. Than ks

Response:
We always attentive to our clients request and send out our skilled technicians to give solutions to our clients. Thank you so much for the positive reviews.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Track

preview Dream S. Dream S.

Garage Door

El Sobrante

05/07/2019

Review: Recently noticed that my garage door was off track. I did an initial research on the web and found this company. Called them to set an appointment and I was impressed with the fast response. Very accommodating and friendly costumer service. Strongly recommended.

Response:
Thank you that you called us and able to provide your needs. Feel free to call us again for any some problems or renovation of you garage door.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Charlie P. Charlie P.

Garage Door Opener

Belmont

04/10/2019

Review: I needed a garage door opener installation service and I decided to call this company to give their service a try. Excellent customer service and they responded immediately to my call. Their technician was professional and knowledgeable. Good installation safety precaution and had high quality tools. Thank you so much for giving such worthy service.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our company. We highly appreciated your reviews.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Openers

preview Namy T. Namy T.

Garage Door Opener

Saratoga

03/19/2019

Review: I was very impressed by the full service given by the company. The staffs were very amazing and efficient. I got a garage door opener replacement on the same day I called them. I was so happy that I can use my garage door now without the fear of being stuck inside. Thank you also to their technician who patiently answered my queries while doing the replacement successfully. You really deserve a five star guys!

Response:
Thank you for high rated reviews. If you need our service, feel free to contact us again. Have a nice day!

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Openers

preview Dara K. Dara K.

Garage Door Opener

Burlingame

03/07/2019

Review: I was planning to replace my 20 year old garage door opener. Called this company to set an appointment and I was surprised how fast they responded. Their technician was skilled and professional. The installation went well and I can say that my garage door work better than it was before. Thank you so much.

Response:
We're glad that you called us and provided you a great service we have. Our technicians are highly expert and professional with the garage door services. You can call us anytime if you need some future concerns.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Openers

preview Jude K. Jude K.

Garage Door Track

Saratoga

02/13/2019

Review: Working with this company has been so great! Their service was very excellent from the beginning to end. The technician was able to replace my garage door metal tracks in a short period period of time at it's finest. Thank you for the great experience. I will surely call this company again for future repair or maintenance service. Highly recommended!

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company with this excellent reviews. We're gladly help you with our services and give you high satisfaction.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Track

preview Walter A. Walter A.

Garage Door Torsion Spring

Cupertino

01/25/2019

Review: I am searching for a reliable company on the web and this company caught my attention. I am so interested with what they can offer with my garage door torsion spring replacement so I made a call. The staffs on the other line was very accommodating. He explained well every detail that I need to know including to their quality of product and to its corresponding price. He then sent me a well-skilled technician who did my garage door torsion spring professionally. It was a great experience working with this company! Highly recommended!

Response:
We don't want to fail our clients expectations with their concerns. We surely fixed it efficiently with our professional technicians. Thank you for an excellent reviews.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Jessa L. Jessa L.

Garage Door Spring

Cupertino

01/15/2019

Review: I have been looking for a reliable company for my mom's broken garage door. One of my closest friend recommended this company. I immediately called them and got an immediate response. The technician they sent was very cooperative and well-mannered. He replaced the garage door spring knowledgeably. I could not ask for more about their service. Thank you guys I can now sleep safe and sound at night knowing that my mom's garage door was in great condition!

Response:
You can call us anytime and we are happy to serve you. Thank you for this excellent reviews.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Sophia J. Sophia J.

Garage Door Track Repair

South San Francisco

12/21/2017

Review: I called for an emergency Garage Door Track Repair and they came out that afternoon and were able to fix the track immediately, which was a huge relief because I was going away the following day. Dodgy tracks are a problem with my type of door, sadly and they had been sticking for a while already but I'd been too busy to call anyone. Fast, professional, and a reasonable price too. Couldn't be happier!

Response:
Thanks for your review. We're glad that we were able to help you! Tracks and rollers can be sensitive to dirt, we hope our replacement tracks will prove more reliable for you.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Clarence S. Clarence S.

Garage Door Openers Repair

Palo Alto

12/21/2017

Review: My garage door opener stopped working and I have to say I priced out getting a new opener and was shocked at what the price went up to. That is when I decided I would look at opening the door manually and then realized this dang door is heavy! That is when I turned to your company. Your company was able to come out and get the garage door openers repair completed quickly and easily, saving me time and money!

Response:
We are happy that we were able to come out and fix your garage door opener. A lot of people think they need a new opener, when it may be the old opener just needed a little bit of servicing.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Joseph M. Joseph M.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Belmont

12/19/2017

Review: My garage door was older and I have to admit, was not really well maintained. However, when the garage door cable snapped I thought I had to get a new door. Thankfully when I contacted your company, and you sent out your repairman he told me I only need to get some garage door cable repair. This helped me out tremendously and I will admit saved me quite a bit more money than what I was expecting!

Response:
A broken garage door cable is a common problem that people often thinks it means you need a new garage door. However, we are happy to repair a garage door cable to save you money and get your door back to working quickly and easily.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Claudia S. Claudia S.

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door

Redwood City

12/19/2017

Review: My garage door had been giving me fits for a while. I kept putting off getting the repair done, but finally, it happened. The door broke and I was stuck inside of the garage. That is when I contacted your company. I have to admit you sent out some great workers for the emergency repair residential garage door repair. This really helped me get my day going again! Thank you!

Response:
We are very happy that our staff was able to come out and help you so quickly. As we always say, your satisfaction is what we are looking for the most.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Thelma H. Thelma H.

Garage Door Adjustment

Cupertino

12/19/2017

Review: I did not know there was a service known as garage door adjustment because I always assumed it fell under the maintenance category. I was going through the services provided by this company, and I was this. I needed it because there was a problem with my garage door as it was getting a little loose. They were able to do the adjustment and now it is working very well.

Response:
We have a wide range of services for our clients, and we will help you with any problem that has to do with the garage door. Call us any time.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Bruce R. Bruce R.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Los Altos

12/16/2017

Review: I was in search of a company that could take a look at my garage door. It wasn't working right and I knew needed to be looked at. I asked my Facebook friends for recommendations and many of them told me to contact this company, so I did. They were able to look at my garage door issue a few days later. They did the garage door cable repair fast and it's worked better than it ever has for me. I'm glad I hired them!

Response:
Thanks for the positive words! We strive for customer satisfaction and are glad we could help you!

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview James J. James J.

Single Garage Door

El Cerrito

12/15/2017

Review: I did not know the difference between a single garage door and the double, but through this company, I started understanding. I was renovating my home and I decided to do the same for the garage too. I am happy everything went according to plan, and I did not experience any delays on the part of the company. They were also very friendly, and I enjoyed the time they were working on the project.

Response:
We have a friendly team that puts the customer first. We are always happy when we hear one of our customers is happy with the services they got.

Service: Single Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Inez M. Inez M.

Garage Door Adjustment

Lafayette

12/15/2017

Review: My house is actually a fairly new model, and yet I started having problems with my garage door not long ago. It started getting stuck and I had no idea what was going on. The track alignment just wasn't right all of a sudden. Rather than panic, I looked around and found my way here. Thankfully, I was able to find a great deal on garage door adjustment. The service was fast and reliable. Highly recommended!

Response:
It's funny how you expect things like garage doors to just work, but I ended up with the same issue. I used the same door adjustment service and I second everything said here. It was awesome!

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Louisa S. Louisa S.

Garage Door Framing

Pleasant Hill

12/15/2017

Review: My garage door is old, and my friend told me how she was able to change the look of her home by changing the framing of her garage door. I did not think it would do anything for the look of my home, but it turns out I was wrong. This company did the garage door framing and now it looks amazing and looks like a new garage door. Thanks for the work you did.

Response:
We are happy that you got more than you expected and glad that we were part of that. We are a call away, any time you need our services.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Patricia C. Patricia C.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Pinole

12/15/2017

Review: The garage door cannot function without the motor, and I had to learn that the hard way. My motor has started showing signs of malfunctioning, but I ignored because I did not want to deal with the problem at the time. I had to call them to do the garage door motor repair when it was not working at all, and I'm glad I did that because I no longer have that problem.

Response:
It is always a good idea to have a repair done before it becomes a big problem. We are glad we were able to help you with the motor problem.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Linda J. Linda J.

Garage Door Systems

San Leandro

12/15/2017

Review: I wanted a new system to be installed, but I did not know which one to choose because there are many options in the market. This company was able to provide me with all the information I needed to make the right choice, and I am happy I choose them because I ended up choosing the right one from the many garage door systems they had. Thanks a lot.

Response:
We are glad you were able to find the right garage door system for you. We always ensure our customers find what they are looking for, and we go the extra mile to achieve this.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Jillian J. Jillian J.

Garage Door Styles

Hayward

12/15/2017

Review: I was sifting through various garage door styles and wanted to find an incredible fit for my property. It was tough at first before I called this company and spoke to a specialist. He was helpful and made sure the experience was as efficient as possible. I can happily say the new garage door that has been put in is great and looks the part. This is one of the best companies in town and I can say that without any reservation!

Response:
We are glad to learn about your experience with one of our specialists as that's what makes our day!

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Lee D. Lee D.

Broken Spring Replacement

Daly City

12/14/2017

Review: I needed to get broken spring replacement assistance for my garage door. After doing some initial research, I found your company to be my best option. And I have to say that your company really met my expectations and then some. You sent someone out that had the spring replaced in no time and now my garage door is back in working order!

Response:
It always makes us happy to make our customers happy. We're glad you contacted us to fix your spring issue because it can be a dangerous job. Our company has trained professionals working for it so we are able to safely and quickly take on any garage door issues.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Chester S. Chester S.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Burlingame

12/14/2017

Review: My bike hit the garage door, and I am glad it was only the panel that ended up getting messed up because I was not ready to pay for a new garage door. I had to call for this company to help me deal with the panel problem, and they came. They did the garage door panel repair. Thanks for the service.

Response:
We are happy when our customer get quality services because it means we are doing it right. Give us a call anytime you need help with your garage door or even have a question to do with the garage door.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Jerry V. Jerry V.

Garage Door Rails

Orinda

12/14/2017

Review: Turns out repairing the garage door rails is not as expensive as many people think. This is how I thought until I called them and asked more about the service. They were able to come to my house and fix it, and they were done after a short time. The next time I have a problem, I want these guys to come do it because I liked their services.

Response:
We are happy every time our customers tell us they liked the services they got. We have an experienced team that will ensure all the problems are taken care of.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview William S. William S.

Broken Spring Replacement

Richmond

12/14/2017

Review: About a week ago, my garage door decided to start opening very slowly. It would take a minute or more for the door to open fully. The door also felt extremely heavy when I tried lifting it manually. I decided to contact this local garage door repair company and schedule an appointment. They visited on time, inspected the door, and told me I needed a broken spring replacement. I was able to pay for the replacement and have the spring replaced on the same day. It was an affordable and quick repair. I would use their service again in the future.

Response:
Thank you! Dealing with a broken spring is never fun for a homeowner. We are glad that we could help you fix this problem before it caused any serious damage to your door opener or your vehicle.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Christopher E. Christopher E.

Garage Door Track Repair

Dublin

12/14/2017

Review: My garage door was getting a little harder to operate because there was a problem with the track. I had to deal with the problem for some time because I did not have enough money. I called this company when I was ready for the garage door track repair and they were able to fix it. They also did a little checkup to ensure that the garage door was working well.

Response:
We are happy that you called us and even happier that we were able to provide you with the services you were expecting. You are always free to call us up for any questions and repairs.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Edwin L. Edwin L.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Alamo

12/14/2017

Review: One of my garage doors wasn't working right. I called this company to fix it for me. They were able to come over the same day to work on it. They found the problem and told me what they would need to do. I was thankful I called this company and they were able to do my garage door spring repair at a reasonable price. I would recommend them to anyone that needs any garage door work done!

Response:
Thanks so much for the kind words about our company. We are glad we were able to get your garage door in working order again!

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Danny N. Danny N.

Garage Door Installation

Newark

12/14/2017

Review: Getting a new garage door put in takes time and it was something I had to do as soon as possible. I was looking to sell my property but that was only going to happen with a new garage door installation. This team was able to take a look at the property, put together a plan, and help out with the installation. This is the charm of going with a world-class company that is proven from top to bottom.

Response:
It is lovely to learn about your new installation and how it turned out! We hope to hear back from you again!

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Karla J. Karla J.

Broken Spring Replacement

Hercules

12/13/2017

Review: When I walked out to my garage and pushed on the button to open the door I was shocked that it did not go up. This is when I looked up and seen the spring was broke. I thought this was the death toll for my door. Then I found your company could do a broken spring replacement. I have to say I am very happy I called you, rather than anyone else because the other companies I had looked at online before recommended a replacement door!

Response:
Yes, we are able to repair a broken spring quickly and easily. We definitely appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Allie H. Allie H.

Garage Door Adjustment

Union City

12/13/2017

Review: My garage door was getting wobbly, then I decided to call the company because I had earlier worked with them, and they did a good job. They came and did garage door adjustments and now it is working well and doesn't make much noise when opening or closing. Thanks for your services, and I now know who to call for my garage door needs.

Response:
Many of our clients come back because we provide them with the best services. We are happy any time we hear positive feedback because it means we are doing things right, and we will always be there when your garage door acts up.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Brandon C. Brandon C.