Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Berkeley, CA

We recieved 10 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Installation

Berkeley

12/11/2017

Review: Replacing a garage door is not as hard as I thought. I was surprised how fast it took, given the amount of work that was needed. The last time I did this it took a couple of days, but the company was able to complete it within a short period of time. I am happy I choose this company to do my garage door installation because I got what I was after.

Response:
We have an experienced team and that is why they are able to do it first without making any errors. We are glad we made it easier for you.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Heidi W. Heidi W.

.Quality Garage Door Spring Repair

Berkeley

11/21/2017

Review: The garage door is reliant on its spring, and if that starts to fail, you're in a boatload of trouble. This garage door spring repair service can rush in and does an excellent job of providing world-class results. You will receive access to a trained specialist who knows what to do and is going to deliver on all promises. This is key when it comes to getting the garage door up and running. For those who want the best, this is the ultimate garage door repair service and one that is going to deliver appropriate results as soon as possible.

Response:
Our tech John always guarantees premium results when it comes to garage door spring installations. We love your enthusiasm for the new springs!

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Christopher S. Christopher S.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Berkeley

11/15/2017

Review: While the motor and the rails get a lot of attention in the world of garage doors, the super star of the show is actually the garage door torsion springs. These springs hold the door in place, ensuring that it is able to glide along the track, controlling the tension involved in the entire process, and keeping everything going. When this spring breaks or is unaligned, the door will usually not work. In other cases the door may become jammed, making it nearly impossible to get in or out of the garage.

Response:
Thanks for using us and we are so happy that you are satisfied by our tech Dor We are here when you need us!

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Rick E. Rick E.

Garage Door Motor

Berkeley

09/08/2017

Review: The garage door motor was making a horrible sound whenever I tried to open it and it wouldn't open all the way. This was on Saturday and I figured I would have to wait until Monday, but I called anyway. Someone actually answered the phone and they gave me same day service, even though it was the weekend. There was a problem with the motor. The technician Tom explained what he was going to do and he got it fixed within the time frame he stated.

Response:
Thank you for placing your confidence in us by our technician Tom. We do service calls on nights and weekends.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Sonja J. Sonja J.

Garage Door Maintenance

Berkeley

08/29/2017

Review: I like to service my garage door often, and this has been helping my door maintain its optimum efficiency. And DoReMi Door Services has been behind my garage door maintenance service. Right from the first maintenance service after installation, DoReMi Door Services has been doing my maintenance, and I just got another awesome service from them four days ago

Response:
Thank you very much, Mrs. Jane! We’re always available to help offer you top notch garage door maintenance services. Stick to our service, and you’ll always get awesome delivery way above your expectation. We appreciate your effort in writing an honest review.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Jane K. Jane K.

Garage Door Repair Services

Berkeley

08/25/2017

Review: I love the work of DoReMi Door Service and I have never regretted their service. I always request their professional touch on my garage door service. Ever since they have been servicing my garage door, I always enjoy their smooth service on my garage door. Now, I enjoy my garage door to the fullest. Thank you very much for your great work and I will surely recommend you.

Response:
Thanks for using our service and for this positive review. Mr. Dennis, we arrange a group of experienced professionals to serve you better always. We are always at your service.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Dennis B. Dennis B.

Garage Door Repair Services

Berkeley

08/21/2017

Review: I am a single woman with no experience about these things. I just discovered that my garage door is no more working as perfect as before. It was then I told my staff about it, and he introduced these garage door repair people to me. They worked on my garage door, and I love their smooth service. Thank you very much.

Response:
We are very happy to hear from you, Ms. Pearson. Thank you for using our service. We are very happy for taking your time to write this great review for us. We will always serve you better. Thank you.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Pearson F. Pearson F.

Emergency Residential Garage Door Services

Berkeley

08/16/2017

Review: I never thought that there is some team of experts that can respond as quickly as DoReMi Door Service. They responded to the emergency repair of my residential garage door. I was shocked when they told me they were through with the repair already. I thought it was a joke, but they did the best job ever. I will make sure I recommend them and use them again.

Response:
We are glad to hear this positive review from you. Thank you very much for using and recommending our service. Mrs. Dawn We are always here to offer our customers the best service.

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Dawn A. Dawn A.

New Garage Door Motor Installation

Berkeley

08/11/2017

Review: My name is Fredrick, and I am a truck driver. I have always wanted the best door for my garage. I came across these guys when I went out to make deliveries. I asked and bargained with them. They came around with the best new motor garage door. Ever since they have installed the door with a guarantee, I have always been feeling so secured! Many thanks to DoReMi.

Response:
Hello Fredrick! Thanks so much for this awesome review. We always serve you better. We will love you to help recommend us to your friends. Thank you.

Service: New Garage Door Motors
Product: Motor

preview Fredrick S. Fredrick S.

Single Garage Door Services

Berkeley

08/03/2017

Review: I don’t like to settle for poor quality service despite the cheapness; rather I’d go for a quality service and pay more. But I didn’t get exactly any of these with DoReMi Door Service. They gave me top quality service regarding fixing my single garage door, all for an affordable price. It was nice using their service.

Response:
It was nice working with you here too. We are grateful for choosing our service out of the numerous other door services, Mr. Steven and we can never fail you. Keep using our services as well share the news with others.

Service: Single Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Steven R. Steven R.