Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair San Francisco, CA

We recieved 10 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Professional Garage Door Cable Repair 

San Francisco

11/21/2017

Review: This service can come in and do an exceptional job making it a world-class solution for those who want a proper option in front of them. This service can break things down and make sure the garage door cable repair is done the right way. This level of professionalism is hard to find on the open market making it an ideal fit for property owners wanting world-class service. You are going to enjoy it and the cable will be ready to go as intended.

Response:
We're always glad to help out! Plenty of things can mess up a garage door cable and we're glad we could help you without a full services by our tech Shawn.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Charles D. Charles D.

Garage Door Adjustment Services

San Francisco

09/11/2017

Review: My garage door wasn't closing properly and it made a horrible sound. I was afraid if I tried to close it that it would break. I called DoReMi Door and your technicians were out that day. I got your number from a friend and had never before used you. Your technician was able to fix the issue quickly and effectively and was very professional. I'm so grateful to my friend for your number. My garage door now closes properly.

Response:
We're glad that we could help. Our service technician Tom are highly trained professionals and we're available 24 hours a day 7 day a week.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Guadalupe B. Guadalupe B.

Garage Door Styles Services

San Francisco

08/30/2017

Review: love catchy things, and sometimes I fall prey to catchy things that have poor quality. Choosing my garage door style was a bit confusing until DoReMi door services helped me spot one, as well fixed it for me. I came to realize that the style I ended up with was the best any rational and design-loving person could choose. I appreciate your help – DoReMi Door Services.

Response:
Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Mr. Andrew. With our efforts towards giving our customers an outstanding experience, you don’t have to expect anything less than what you got. Thanks once again for your patronage!

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Andrew T. Andrew T.

Garage Door Installation Services

San Francisco

08/26/2017

Review: I just moved into my new mansion, but I don’t like the garage door that was in place. I had to seek for a new garage door installation, which I got the best with DoReMi door services. I got exactly what I needed, and it was achieved without fault. Presently, I enjoy a new and ideal garage door with the accurate installation.

Response:
Top customer satisfaction is our goal, as we can’t be without giving you the best. Mrs. Valerie we appreciate your honest review about the service we rendered to you. We’re still available to handle any other garage door fixes.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Valerie H. Valerie H.

Garage Door Rails Repair

San Francisco

08/23/2017

Review: Who else hates stepping out of the car to manipulate the garage door? Well, if no one else does, I hate such scenarios, and wouldn’t like to experience such again. DoReMi door services helped me fix my door rails, and it became perfect once more. I recommend their service as one of the best when it comes to garage door rail fixing.

Response:
We know that dealing with faulty garage door rails could be quite a hassle, and that’s why we provide only top-notch services to fix our clients’ door rails. Thanks for choosing our service, Mr. Frank and we’re glad you love what you got.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Frank M. Frank M.

Garage Door Panel

San Francisco

08/19/2017

Review: Driving out of my garage to go to work used to be much trouble for me due to faulty garage door panel. I bumped into the DoReMi door services and decided to give it a try. Surprisingly, my door panel was fixed at an affordable price, and now I can drive in and out of my garage easily. Thanks, DoReMi!

Response:
Welcome. Mr. Barrett That’s what we’re known for quality and satisfactory service delivery. We’re not relenting in making up an unending list of satisfied clients which you’re one. Thanks for your feedback and we look forward to your recommendations.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Barrett J. Barrett J.

Garage Door Motor Repair Services

San Francisco

08/15/2017

Review: At times when I want to get annoyed that my garage door goes faulty, I remember that it undergoes much stress. As such, requires fixes and repairs at times. I got stuck with opening my garage door last week; I had to go park in a friend’s garage. I called DoReMi door services to fix my garage door, and they arrived as scheduled, did the repair accurately, leaving me with total happiness. Thanks for your awesome service.

Response:
We love the fact that you were satisfied with our services. Mr. Richard as always, our service is just a call away. Call in, and we can help you with every garage door repair.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Richard G. Richard G.

Garage Door Torsion Spring

San Francisco

08/11/2017

Review: Stepping out of my car to manipulate my garage door has been one thing I didn’t want to experience. I don’t think anyone else would like to know how it feels, but it struck me some weeks ago, and I was highly disturbed about this. Thanks to Joe my friend who recommended DoReMi door services to me, I followed his suggestion and was wowed with the service I got. Thanks, and I’ll definitely recommend anyone in need of garage door torsion springs repair.

Response:
Great! We’re glad we could solve your garage door torsion springs issue. Thanks for choosing us, Mr. Samuel and keep spreading the good news. Big thanks to your friend Joe too, he must have gotten an outstanding service to recommend us.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Samuel S. Samuel S.

Garage Door Openers

San Francisco

08/07/2017

Review: Have you ever experienced faulty garage door openers? If yes, you can tell the stress I passed through before I found DoReMi door repairs. I’m grateful to this firm and the service they rendered to me. Now, I can have my garage door openers function properly without the fears of being locked out of my garage. I highly recommend DoReMi door services.

Response:
We appreciate your trust and choice of our service, Mr. Mark. You can always get better customer services with us, as that’s our goal. Keep using DoReMi door services and expect top quality service each time.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Mark F. Mark F.

Garage Door Spring

San Francisco

08/01/2017

Review: Lately, I’ve been battling with my garage door spring. The last time I returned from work, it was quite a hassle pulling up the garage door. Big thanks to DoReMi door service; I had to inquire via their website and booked their service. They actually delivered as advertised. Now, my garage door spring has no issue again. I can now access it freely at will.

Response:
Thanks for using our service, Mrs. Lilian. As usual, we are committed to giving our clients the best of garage door services, making them enjoy the true definition of quality service. Thanks for your review.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Lilian W. Lilian W.