Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Pleasanton, CA

We recieved 10 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Spring Repair

Pleasanton

12/07/2017

Review: When the spring of my garage door broke, I knew it would need the help of a professional company, but I was not sure on which one I could pick. I just decided to go with this guys because they were from my local area. They came and did the garage door spring repair and now my garage door is working perfectly. I appreciate the work you did. Thank you.

Response:
We have worked with many clients from the local area and even from other towns. Our services are of quality standards, and this is why we ensure our customers are always happy.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Marge C. Marge C.

Top Garage Door Motor Repair

Pleasanton

11/21/2017

Review: The garage door motor giving out is a horrible feeling, but it can happen from time to time. This is why a premier garage door motor repair service is the ideal option. This repair service did a good job of analyzing what was occurring with the motor and what to do next so appropriate results could be had. This made it easier to relax and know the results were going to come in as intended. The garage door was back up and running as it had to be and that was key in the long-term. The motor hasn't been a problem since!

Response:
Thank you for using our service by our tech Dor Each member of our staff works hard to ensure customer satisfaction. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Jamie H. Jamie H.

High Quality Garage Door Installation

Pleasanton

11/15/2017

Review: I am recently in the process of building a new home in the suburbs. Most of parts of the house are complete and I was looking for the best garage door installation company. After contacting a few companies, I decided to hire this company because of the positive referrals I received from previous clients. I am glad I made the decision to hire this company because now my home boasts of a proper-functioning garage door. There are no squeaks and there's also a warranty in place in case any issues come up within that specified period.

Response:
Hi no problem! We try to make every garage door installation as painless as possible by our technician John. Thanks for choosing us!

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Elizabeth J. Elizabeth J.

Garage Door Rails Repair

Pleasanton

09/09/2017

Review: When my garage door stopped working I wasn't even really aware of what makes a garage door move. I just kind of figured it would always work unless the motor burned out. When the repairman came out he told me that the railed had rusted and that they needed to do some repairs. It didn't take very long at all and now I know how the door works so I can take better care of it and know if it is going to break again thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
It is always a pleasure to fix a problem and educate our clients about the way that their garage door functions and can better serve their needs by our tech Tom. Thank you for choosing us.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Arthur H. Arthur H.

Garage Door Spring

Pleasanton

09/02/2017

Review: Anyone who has experienced faulty garage door springs can relate what DoReMi Door Services saved me. It used to be frustrating battling with my garage door springs, but not anymore. Only a phone call, I was given the best quality service. Thanks for the good work!

Response:
You are highly welcome Mr. George we are poised to give you the best service each time you work with us. DoReMi has your satisfaction in mind, and you should always expect nothing less than a unique and satisfactory delivery.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview George V. George V.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Pleasanton

08/29/2017

Review: Fixing my garage cable has been a hassle; the cable keeps spoiling shortly after repair. But a friend recommended DoReMi Door Services, and I went for them. Surprisingly, they helped me with an awesome service which has not failed for a long time. I truly appreciate your effortless customer service too.

Response:
Thank you, Mr. Johnson, for choosing our service, we appreciate! As usual, we keep working to ensure your satisfaction and our service delivery is not compromised. Do well to spread the good news to other persons including family and friends.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Johnson F. Johnson F.

Garage Door Repair Services

Pleasanton

08/24/2017

Review: I was looking to have 16 X 7 garage door that fits into my home design as required by my contractor, my co-worker introduced me to DoReMi Door Service. I tried their service out, and it was perfect. Ranging from the swift response to affordable quote and quality delivery, I recommend this service.

Response:
It was a good experience serving you Mrs. Carol. We are always at your service, and ever ready to give you more quality service. Thanks for taking your time to review our service.

Service: 16 x 7 Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Carol E. Carol E.

Small and Large Garage Door Installation

Pleasanton

08/18/2017

Review: Shopping for garage doors can be quite confusing if you don’t have a specific design in mind, but I go blank even with a design in mind when I go shopping. DoReMi Door Services helped me with quotes and unique designs of small garage doors. I had to settle for one which I saw as the best; they also helped in fixing it. Thank you.

Response:
It’s a pleasure to help you Mr. Riley with the DoReMi Door Designer that allows customers to create quick panel designs, color combinations and window options that give a good feel of a potential door in your home. We appreciate your honest review and hope to serve our clients even better.

Service: Small Garage Doors
Product: Garage Door

preview Riley S. Riley S.

Garage Door Technician Repair

Pleasanton

08/12/2017

Review: I got a call from my uncle about his faulty garage door; he was confused about making the right choice. I had to recommend DoReMi Door Service to him because I had a good experience using their service earlier this year, and he told me to hire them for him. In the end, expert garage door technicians fixed his garage, and he’s happy now.

Response:
Hi Smith, thanks for choosing our service, and we’re happy we fixed your uncle’s faulty garage door. Keep using our service and sharing the good news, as we’re not going back in our commitment to better our clients’ experience.

Service: Garage Repair Technician
Product: Garage Door

preview Smith Smith

Garage Door Torsion Spring Adjustment

Pleasanton

08/05/2017

Review: DoReMi Door Services is one repair service that should top your list when you need to adjust your garage door torsion spring. To me, it’s a go-to choice. I hired their service on Wednesday, and I got exactly what I was expecting. It's an awesome service delivery I can always recommend to anyone.

Response:
Thank you, Mr. Philips, for choosing DoReMi Door Services. Every day, we keep working to improve our customers’ experience by offering better way better services. Thanks again for your patronage!

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Adjustment
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Philips S. Philips S.