Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 417 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Spring

Newark

10/14/2019

Review: Excellent service. Technicians were skilled and showed professionalism. Staffs were well-trained and good at accommodating. Provided high quality product that was priced fairly. Affordable service fee and they were able to finish the spring and cable replacement in a short time period. I'm recommending them with confidence.

Response:
We always give high quality and affordable product to our clients. Thank you for choosing us. Feel free to call us anytime.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Beth P. Beth P.

Garage Door Track

Campbell

10/09/2019

Review: Its good to know that I called the right company to handle my garage door issues. Their technicians were skilled and knowledgeable. I was able to have my bent tracks fixed and my rusty springs were replaced properly. I love the results and the quality of their service is great. 5 stars for that.

Response:
We are so grateful for giving us high rated reviews and gladly helped you fix it.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Bentley H. Bentley H.

Garage Door Spring

Alamo

10/09/2019

Review: Needed a garage door broken spring replacement and I called this company. Excellent customer service and their technician was an efficient worker. Also took some safety precautions and did the replacement well. I was really happy that I worked with them. Thank you so much.

Response:
We always give our best services to our dear clients. Thank you for working with us and looking forward for future appointment.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Thomas E. Thomas E.

Garage Door Spring

Millbrae

09/19/2019

Review: An efficient and reliable company. I just got a garage door spring replacement. I called this company after I saw it at google. This company that was really quick and can provide a great solutions on every garage door issue with a knowledgeable technician. Thank you so much for fixing my garage door spring at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend your company to everyone!

Response:
Our company provides high quality but also affordable products for our clients. Thank you recommending us to others and for this positive reviews.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Paul K. Paul K.

Garage Door Panel

Millbrae

09/12/2019

Review: My garage door panel was bent badly when I accidentally backed on it. I called this company for a panel replacement and I was glad that they responded immediately. Their technician was on time and were very friendly. They took it accurately and offered a garage door tune-up. I was fascinated with the result. Thanks

Response:
We always send well-skilled technician to perfectly replace or install the products need to for our dear clients garage door. Thank you for the high rated reviews.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Panel

preview Kianna R. Kianna R.

Garage Door Track

San Anselmo

08/22/2019

Review: I need an immediate replacement so I hired this company. They are very responsive. It just took a few minutes for the technician to arrive after we discussed my garage door issues through the phone. The technician expertly replace my bent tracks. I was so amazed with the service they exerted. Thank you guys! You did a great job!

Response:
Our company are attentive with clients needs and making sure that we give our best service to our clients. Thank you for this reviews.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Track

preview Kiara T. Kiara T.

Garage Door Installation

Martinez

08/20/2019

Review: I was really satisfied with the quality of workmanship that this company provided. Used high quality garage door products. Technicians were friendly and worked accurately. Had used safety precautions. Thank you for the excellent garage door installation. I will tell my family and friends about your service for sure.

Response:
We are glad that you liked our service for first experienced with us. Thank you for choosing us and have a great day!

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Sara N. Sara N.

Garage Door Installation

Menlo Park

08/15/2019

Review: I was planning to have a garage door installation service and called this company. I was fascinated with the response and they showed a variety of garage door designs. Staffs were nice and knowledgeable. Good customer service, technicians were on time and the quality of their tools was great. They had provided a top notch service and the price was reasonable. I couldn't be happier.

Response:
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We always give our best offer and services to our dear clients.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Loraine L. Loraine L.

Garage Door Spring

San Anselmo

08/14/2019

Review: This company came over into my house just after I made a call. I need an immediate garage door spring replacement on that same day. And I was very glad that the tech made it on time. He replaces my garage door spring successfully in no time. Overall, I was very happy with the service they provided. Thank you guys. This company deserve to be on top!

Response:
We always give our best service with skilled technicians to help our customers concerns with their garage door problems. Thank you for high rated reviews.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Spring

preview James D. James D.

Garage Door

Richmond

08/06/2019

Review: I got so frustrated after noticing that my garage door wasn't responding on it's remote control one morning. I was in hurry that time and my car was stuck inside. And there's no chance to drive it out. I called this company and was so amazed with their quick response. The technician arrive a few minutes just after I made a call. He adjusted everything on my garage door, specially it's photo eye. I arrived on my office on time because of the help of this company. Thank you for an immediate response guys. You deserve a five star review!

Response:
We were glad that you called us right away to fix it. You can call us anytime again and thank you for this good reviews.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Leah N. Leah N.

Garage Door

Redwood City

07/22/2019

Review: Superb customer service! I was very lucky to get same day service. The technician who came over was very efficient and gave me a good price. He was very professional and respectful. I agreed to his price and got my garage door repaired within the time he stated. Thank you very much for the excellent service!

Response:
Thank you so much for the positive reviews. Our technicians are well-mannered and skilled professionals. Have a nice day!

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview George K. George K.

Garage Door Track

San Jose

07/22/2019

Review: My garage door was in trouble recently. It won't close all the way down and it creates an embarrassing sounds when I operate it. I called this company up, before the situation gets worst. I got an immediate response after the call. The technician they've sent was very professional. He told me that the strange sound was made because of the metal tracks misalignment. He then gave me a lot of options and I chose to replace my metal tracks which he did. Now my garage door was working like it was brand new. Thanks to the help of this company!

Response:
Our company provides high quality but affordable products for our clients. Thank you so much for the great reviews.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Track

preview Troy B. Troy B.

Garage Door Cable

Pinole

07/16/2019

Review: My garage door was broken and I couldn't find the cause on why it didn't function as it was suppose to. My cousin suggested me this company and I quickly called them. They then provide me an expert technician who did troubleshoot my garage door. He found out that my garage door cable and drum that's need to be replacement. He did what he suppose to do and got my replacement done on time. My garage door works appropriately now. Big thanks to this company who help me with this situation. Once again, thank you guys!

Response:
We're glad that you called us and experienced our services. Thank you and your cousin for choosing us and with this excellent reviews. We happily to serve our customers needed.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Cable

preview Alicia P. Alicia P.

Garage Door Installation

San Jose

07/16/2019

Review: We were pleasantly surprised by the friendly advice we received from the technician that this company has sent us. A prompt quote was given and once agreed. The job was excellent. The work was completed on time and in a professional manner. We were given full operational instructions and information regarding how to maintain the door and its operating mechanism. All in all we were pleased with the entire process of garage door installation!

Response:
Thank you that you chose us to installed garage door. We're glad that you're satisfied with our service we gave. You can call us anytime.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Anna K. Anna K.

Garage Door Cable

Union City

07/16/2019

Review: Did called this company for a garage door cable replacement. Technicians were skilled and professional. He also did some tune-up on my garage door opener. I was really satisfied with the workmanship that they provided. highly recommended.

Response:
We trained our technicians and send out to our clients skilled and professional all the time to make sure that we give our best services perfectly.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Cable

preview Ailee M. Ailee M.

Garage Door Opener

Mountain View

07/16/2019

Review: I thought that my garage door opener had broken up and needed to be replaced. I called this company and was able to schedule on Sunday. The technician came into my house and assess the issue. After a lot of discussion I decided to install a new garage door. I am so happy with my modern garage door now. Thanks to this company for their outstanding service!

Response:
Highly appreciated with this outstanding reviews. We're looking forward to future services with you.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Openers

preview Cindy J. Cindy J.

Garage Door Opener

South San Francisco

07/15/2019

Review: Good thing that I called this company for a garage door opener installation. They were responsive and friendly. He did the installation accurately. The opener was properly installed. He also tried it several times making sure that its working well. Thanks

Response:
Thank you for choosing our service. We happily served you well. And thank you for the good reviews you gave.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Openers

preview Jed M. Jed M.

Garage Door Opener

Richmond

07/15/2019

Review: My garage door was not working properly today. It opens but stops in the middle and closes again. I don't have any knowledge about garage doors that is why I called this company to help me. They responded well which was convenient. They sent a technician immediately and was able to provide excellent information during the repair. Thank you so much for the great service. I am really satisfied.

Response:
We're glad that you're satisfied with our service. Thank you for choosing us. Feel free to call us again.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Sivan F. Sivan F.

Garage Door Opener

Redwood City

07/15/2019

Review: 5 stars to the best garage door repair service company that I ever worked with. My garage door opener board was finally fixed. Technicians were polite and knowledgeable. They also checked my rollers and springs. Had a garage door maintenance with them too. Very convenient and the fee was worth it. I would surely recommend this to others.

Response:
Thank you for the high rated reviews. We always make sure everything is in good condition before our technicians leave. Have a great day!

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Dana W. Dana W.

Garage Door System

Hercules

07/11/2019

Review: Prompt response and good quality workmanship. Thanks to this company I was able to have a garage door telephone entry system installed in a short time period. Technicians were personable and efficient workers. Strongly recommended.

Response:
Our company always give quality service and send out our professional and skilled technicians. Thank you for giving us a review.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Samantha L. Samantha L.

Garage Door

Pittsburg

07/09/2019

Review: Earlier today I noticed that my garage door was opening slower than before. I tried lubricating my rollers but nothing happen. Called this company for a garage door check up and I was glad that I was able to have a same day service. As soon as their technician arrived he checked my rollers and tracks. It turns out that the roller is broken and my cable was rusty. He recommended a replacement and offered free lubrication which was convenient. Thanks for the service. Highly recommended.

Response:
We were glad that you liked our service and recommending us to everyone. We couldn't more happier. Thank you for the ratings.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Cable

preview Jamie A. Jamie A.

Garage Door Opener

Menlo Park

07/08/2019

Review: I needed a garage door opener replacement service. Called several companies but only this company responded well to my needs. Professional and knowledgeable technician was sent. Quick fix and gave tips on maintaining my garage door. Good thing that there's still company who value their customer needs. Thank you so much

Response:
We're gladly provided your needs. Thank you for taking time to write positive reviews to our company.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Openers

preview Manuel M. Manuel M.

Garage Door Torsion Spring

San Leandro

06/20/2019

Review: Working with this company was very great. I called them after a little browse upon the internet. The tech arrived at my house immediately. He replaces my broken torsion spring so well. The tech they've sent was very knowledgeable and passionate when it comes to work. That's why I am so delighted with the outcome of my garage door. Thank you guys for the job well done!

Response:
We're glad that you found us on the internet and gave you satisfaction as we replaced it perfectly. We make sure that we provide high standards of product to use. Thank you for this high rated reviews.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Kera T. Kera T.

Garage Door

Pinole

06/19/2019

Review: I am having a hard time opening and closing my garage door. That's why I called a close friend of mine and he introduces me to this company. I was hesitant at first because this company is new to me and still chooses to call them. Their customer service was very great . The technician arrived quickly and immediately repaired my garage door. My garage door's working so smooth right now. A lot of thanks for this company. I highly recommend this company for their excellent service!

Response:
Thank you that you called us and trusted us with fixing your garage door problems. Highly appreciated excellent reviews.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Rhea S. Rhea S.

Garage Door

Corte Madera

06/11/2019

Review: We were having trouble with our garage door. After calling this company, the tech came and found the problem with our door. In a matter of minutes, he repaired and serviced the door and left it like new. He made me feel at ease and explained what had to be readjusted. He was very courteous and I appreciated his courtesies.

Response:
We're glad that you called us and give an excellent review to our company and to our skilled technician. Thank you

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Bernan M. Bernan M.

Garage Door Spring

Hercules

06/11/2019

Review: Prompt response and their workmanship was exceptional. Had a garage door spring replacement and opener repair done with the help of their excellent technician. They used the proper tools that made their work more accurate. This company is recommendable indeed.

Response:
Our technicians are always using an excellent tools for every services they do to make sure that nothing will bad happen to every parts of the garage door. Thank you so much for choosing us.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Paolo N. Paolo N.

Garage Door

Union City

06/09/2019

Review: I was fascinated with the skills that your technician shown. Prompt and friendly. The costumer service was great and they gave me many options and recommendations. I'll surely use this company again. For any of my further garage door upgrades.

Response:
We're happily served you with our best service and skilled technician. Call us anytime.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Jane S. Jane S.

Garage Door Opener

San Ramon

06/06/2019

Review: I was fascinated with the company's fast response. The staffs were well-mannered and well-trained. Was able to answer my questions. Gave some recommendations and the prices were reasonable. The garage door opener repair service was fantastic. Thank you so much

Response:
Thank you for an excellent reviews. We are really appreciated that you called us to fixed your opener.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Annie C. Annie C.

Garage Door Panel

Newark

06/06/2019

Review: Thanks to this company for replacing my messed up panel. Your technician was friendly and did educated me with the things he did to my garage door. also He tried it several times making sure that everything was working well. I was glad that I was able to work with you guys.

Response:
We're looking forward to future garage door upgrade and maintenance. Thank you for leaving a great reviews.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Panel

preview Jam O. Jam O.

Garage Door Opener

Belmont

06/04/2019

Review: Having a garage door is really a great idea not until it gets grumpy. I was really frustrated when my garage door opener stopped working. Called this company and I was glad that they responded immediately. Their technician were punctual and friendly. Excellent service at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Response:
So much thankful for using our services and taking time to write this amazing reviews.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview King S. King S.