Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 417 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door

Lafayette

11/05/2020

Review: This company were recommended by my friend. They really have a great customer service and set an appointment right away and their technician really came on time. My broken garage door were replaced with excellent quality product.

Response:
Gladly that you called us and able to replaced you broken garage door. Thank you for leaving a good review.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Garage Door

preview Bailey G. Bailey G.

Garage Door Installation

Pleasant Hill

11/05/2020

Review: Great job for newly installed garage door. Installers are really friendly and expert with their field. Thanks!

Response:
Thank you for leaving a great feedback to our company. Call us anytime for more upgrades.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Andrea F. Andrea F.

Garage Door Spring

Pleasant Hill

11/05/2020

Review: Customer service is excellent and informative. This company replaced our spring and opener and it's working smoothly now. Recommend this with full confidence.

Response:
We are glad to hear this and thank you for taking time to leave a good review.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Barry S. Barry S.

Garage Door System

Walnut Creek

11/05/2020

Review: This company has been a pleasure to deal with. Great service. I couldn't give bad feedback because they are really expert with their products. Thank you for my new remote.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our company. We really appreciated this good review.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Shane S. Shane S.

Garage Door

Walnut Creek

11/05/2020

Review: I thoroughly recommend this company. Great customer service and skilled and friend technicians. Deserve high ratings.

Response:
We're grateful that you call us and with this positive reviews. Feel free to call us again.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Pia S. Pia S.

Garage Door Panel

Sunnyvale

11/05/2020

Review: Excellent people to deal with. Very organized and clean after they replaced my panel. Looks new now. More good reviews.

Response:
Thank you so much for dealing with our good quality products and services.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Panel

preview Lara Q. Lara Q.

Garage Door System

Sunnyvale

11/05/2020

Review: Everything went well with the spring and my remote was replaced. Great service. Strongly recommend this company.

Response:
We always give high quality and fair price of products to our clients. We're glad that you gave us good reviews.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Faye G. Faye G.

Garage Door

Santa Clara

11/05/2020

Review: Superb! Friendly and professional technician. He adjusted my double garage door and it work properly now. Thanks

Response:
Thank you that you worked with us. Looking forward for any upgrades and maintenance.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Kaye D. Kaye D.

Garage Door Opener

Santa Clara

11/05/2020

Review: Very impressed with the service. The cable came loose and the garage door wouldn't shut. I called this company and their technician really came in early than the said expected time. Highly recommended.

Response:
We are pleased that you liked our service. Thank you for this exceptional high rated reviews.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Cherry A. Cherry A.

Garage Door Installation

San Lorenzo

11/05/2020

Review: This company really offered an good quality and best styles for our new garage door. Thanks to work with us. I'll recommend this to my friends.

Response:
Our company offered best suited products with affordable prices but also high quality. Thank you for recommending us with your friends.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Garage Door

preview Roy Y. Roy Y.

Garage Door Opener

San Lorenzo

11/05/2020

Review: Thanks that my opener replaced with high quality and fair price. I don't have worry about the opener now. Deserve fantastic review.

Response:
Thank you that we helped you and met your expectations. We're gladly to help you more in future maintenance or replacements.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Garage Door

preview Ingram M. Ingram M.

Garage Door Track

Pacifica

11/05/2020

Review: My track messed up and so I called this company that I found on the internet. The technician before end of the day and able to repair it in short period perfectly. I will surely recommend it with confidence.

Response:
Thank you for taking time to write this positive review. We are satisfied that you liked our service.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Track

preview Paige P. Paige P.

Garage Door

Pacifica

11/05/2020

Review: What an excellent service from this company. I had a problem with my garage door and I couldn't find what the cause and my neighbor recommended this company. Their technician came right away after I called. He found out the caused and he fix it efficiently. And he also check other parts condition if all are working well before leaving. Thank you for an immediate action. Surely recommend this company to everyone.

Response:
We're so grateful that we helped you and you trusted us with confidence. You can call us anytime. Thank you for the positive reviews.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Donna B. Donna B.

Garage Door

Los Altos

11/05/2020

Review: Called this company to set an appointment and I was glad that I was able to have schedule today. Waited for the technician to arrive. He was professional and did checked the aspects of my garage door. And found out that it was my rollers that were broken and my light sensor was not aligned. Honest and trust worthy had the roller replacement done in a short time period. Thank you so much. I'm recommending this company with confidence.

Response:
Gladly you called us and able to help you with your concerns. Our technicians are well-trained and knowledgeable of different types of garage door issues. If you need us again, call us anytime.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Garage Door

preview Bob J. Bob J.

Garage Door

Los Altos

11/05/2020

Review: I was really fascinated with the quality of workmanship that this company showed. It was satisfying and the technicians really made sure that it was working well. Tried it three times and offered a free tune-up. I'm recommending this company with confidence.

Response:
Thank you for your exceptional reviews and for trusting our service technicians.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Ruth V. Ruth V.

Garage Door Opener

Piedmont

11/05/2020

Review: Frustrated and annoyed with my garage door. It doesn't respond well and it was making noise. I called this company for a garage door opener and remote repair. Quick response and arrived on time. I'll surely recommend this company.

Response:
We're glad that you came to us to fix it and ease you frustration with your garage door problems. If you need more help with your garage door, feel free to contact us again and we'll send our skilled technician asap.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product:

preview Mary T. Mary T.

Garage Door Spring

Piedmont

11/05/2020

Review: My springs and hinges were very rusty and my garage door won't open. Called this company and I was glad that they responded. Technicians were professional and their workmanship was exceptional. Had the rusty parts replaced now my garage was working brand new. Thank you!

Response:
We're grateful for an excellent reviews. We're inspired to work harder and give our clients great satisfaction with our services. Have a great day!

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Ryan C. Ryan C.

Garage Door Installation

Mill Valley

11/05/2020

Review: I was planning to have a garage door installation and I called this company for more recommendations. I was impressed with the prompt response and provided high quality parts. The technician you sent was friendly and gave me useful tips on how to keep my garage door clean. The installation was great too. Thanks

Response:
Our technicians are professionally trained before we send them out to our dear clients and meet clients satisfaction. Thank you that you chose us. Have a great day!

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Claire E. Claire E.

Garage Door Installation

Mill Valley

11/05/2020

Review: Thank you for an excellent outcome of my garage door installed. This company really offered what style suited for us here and I liked it! I'll call you again for future upgrades.

Response:
Our company always give best products to our clients with skilled, knowledgeable and professional technicians. We are looking forward to work with you again in the future.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Heart H. Heart H.

Garage Door Panel

Belvedere Tiburon

11/05/2020

Review: I was amazed of their skilled and well-mannered technician. Thanks that my panel looks new now.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Feel free to contact us again if you need help with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Panel

preview Harley Q. Harley Q.

Garage Door Spring

Belvedere Tiburon

11/05/2020

Review: I was I'm glad that I called this company and able to replace the spring. They also lubricated hinges for free. I highly recommend it to my neighbors.

Response:
We're glad that we helped you with your spring problem. Thank you for giving us a positive review.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Gianna R. Gianna R.

Garage Door Installation

San Ramon

11/05/2020

Review: Recently my mom told me to change my old gates into garage doors. I did called this company and ask for a garage door installation. And I was glad that they responded immediately. Provided excellent information and recommendation. I was really satisfied with the outcome of their job. Thank you so much. Strongly recommended.

Response:
Gladly you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for the positive reviews. You can call us anytime if you need future concerns with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Sarah W. Sarah W.

Garage Door

Castro Valley

11/04/2020

Review: One of our visitor accidentally bumps on our garage door. Good thing this company came to rescue. The technician discussed the options and went on fixing after the discussion. He really made my garage door looks good as new. Thanks for this company. Keep up the great work. I'll surely recommend this company to everyone!

Response:
We are so grateful that you called us and we helped you fixed it. Thank you for taking time to write this good feedback.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Lara G. Lara G.

Garage Door Opener

Castro Valley

11/04/2020

Review: I hired this company based on price and saw neighbor had a repair recently. The garage door opener repair went great. The technician repaired it efficiently and politely. I was very pleased with the product and service they provide. Keep it up guys. You deserve a high rated reviews!

Response:
Thank you that you chose us as well. We highly appreciated this excellent reviews you gave. We're happily served you well.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview KC D. KC D.

Garage Door

San Rafael

11/04/2020

Review: Recently noticed that my garage door was not working well. I tried to lubricate my hinges and rollers but nothing happen. Called this company for a garage door check-up and I was able to have a same day repair service. Technicians were on-time and did checked my garage door thoroughly. Turns out that my bearings were broken and needed a replacement. Thanks for the great service.

Response:
We're glad that you contacted us and provided you a high quality service. We always checked everything is in good condition. Thank you for this positive reviews.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Garage Door

preview Justin O. Justin O.

Garage Door Installation

San Rafael

11/04/2020

Review: Excellent costumer service and I was able to pick which garage door will be installed. Their technician was on time and was very professional. Good quality materials were provided and their tools were sophisticated. The results was amazing and they double checked it. I couldn't be happier with the convenience they made. Thank you

Response:
We're glad that you were satisfied with our service. Please let us know if you need some help with garage door concerns. Have a nice day!

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Bella H. Bella H.

Garage Door Opener

Hayward

11/04/2020

Review: It's really a good thing that I picked this company for a garage door repair service. They were on-time and were very responsive. My opener's circuit board was finally fixed. He checked the other parts making sure that everything was in good condition. I would surely call this company again.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us that we provided you great service as you expected. Have a great day!

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Maria M. Maria M.

Garage Door Track

Hayward

11/04/2020

Review: I love how this company responded to my call. Their technician had a pleasing personality and were punctual. The garage door track and opener replacement service was great. They also offered a free lubrication. My bolts and hinges were tightened too. I would surely recommend this to my neighbor, family and friends.

Response:
Thank you that you called us. We're always giving our best service and making sure that we helped you fully with your concerns. Highly appreciated this good reviews.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Track

preview Ritzcen D. Ritzcen D.

Garage Door

Oakland

11/04/2020

Review: Prompt and efficient workers. Competitive pricing and their technicians were well-mannered. Had my garage door remote and opener reprogramming. Some of my bolts were properly tightened and hinges were lubricated. Loved the service that they provided. I'll surely recommend to all.

Response:
Highly appreciated this positive reviews and also for recommending us to others. We always provide high quality service and skilled technicians to our customers to ensure that we always provide and meet our customers expectations.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Systems

preview Alywn A. Alywn A.

Garage Door Cable

Oakland

11/04/2020

Review: I was really fascinated with this company's prompt response and customer service. Technicians were professional and an efficient workers. My garage door cable become loose and opener was in need of reprogramming. And they were able to fix it on the estimated time. I am really grateful for the way they handled it. Thanks

Response:
Thank you using our services. We're grateful to helped you out your concerns and trusting us.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Joe R. Joe R.