Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 417 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Opener

Danville

11/04/2020

Review: Called this company recently for a garage door opener replacement. Easy to set an appointment and the customer service was excellent. Technicians were on time and did brought a high quality garage door opener. Had the service done and they tried it several times making sure that it was perfectly installed. Thanks

Response:
We always provide high quality garage door parts and service to make sure that it will work perfectly. Thank you for trusting our service and feel free to call us if you need our services again.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Openers

preview Beth G. Beth G.

Garage Door Panel

Danville

11/04/2020

Review: Thanks to this company for fixing my panel and replacing my worn out rollers. Your technicians were an efficient and very professional. I would surely recommend this company to everyone with confidence. I know without a doubt they will provide everything that a customer need.

Response:
Thank you for not doubting our service and we met your expectations. We are grateful with your great reviews. Have a nice day ahead!

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Michael A. Michael A.

Garage Door Track

Dublin

11/04/2020

Review: Prompt response and their staff who answered the phone was very kind and attentive. I was able to have an appointment for today and I was glad that their technician was on time. Had my garage door off track repaired and my hinges were lubricated. Thank you so much. I would recommend this to my friends for sure.

Response:
Thank you that you called us and we helped you with your concerns. We highly appreciated your good feedback and recommending us to your friends.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Ron P. Ron P.

Garage Door Opener

Dublin

11/04/2020

Review: Easy to set an appointment and their technicians were efficient workers. My garage door opener was repaired and my springs were replaced. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much for the great service.

Response:
We are glad that we gave you satisfaction with our services. Thank you so much for giving us a positive reviews.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Harry W. Harry W.

Garage Door Opener

Alameda

11/04/2020

Review: Efficient workers and their service was quick. Technicians were knowledgeable and professional too. Had my garage door opener fixed and had tuned up. Rollers, hinges and bearings were lubricated too. Glad that I decided to call them. Highly recommended.

Response:
Thank you for your positive reviews. Please let us know if you need any help with your garage door, we are happily serve you well again. Enjoy your day!

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Kate L. Kate L.

Garage Door Replacement

Alameda

11/04/2020

Review: Professional and were efficient workers. My garage door rollers were broken and I need an immediate replacement. Technicians were on time and used their sophisticated tools. Service price was fair too. Thanks

Response:
Thank you for giving us a positive reviews. If you need anymore help feel free to contact us and we surely give our best service.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Garage Door

preview Amy G. Amy G.

Garage Door Panel

Pleasanton

11/04/2020

Review: Needed a garage door panel and springs replacement for my other garage door. Called this company and I was glad that they responded. Send an efficient and professional technicians. Was able to finish the repair and did tried it several times making sure that it was working well. Thanks

Response:
We always serve our customers with our skilled technicians and always making sure that everything is working well. Thank you for choosing our service.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Panel

preview Sandra O. Sandra O.

Garage Door Replacement

Pleasanton

11/04/2020

Review: This company did a great job replacing my weather seal. Technicians were friendly and did a great job. Service fee was fair and they also lubricated my garage door hinges, rollers, and bearings for free. Thank you so much.

Response:
We always make sure everything is working well before. Thank you for taking time to give us good reviews. Highly appreciated.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Garage Door

preview Andy S. Andy S.

Garage Door Track

San Mateo

11/04/2020

Review: Prompt and their technicians were truly committed to their job. Was able to fix my garage door off track and panel. I was very satisfied with the service that they provided and the results were excellent. Highly recommended.

Response:
We are always giving our great service to our customers efficiently. Thank you for giving us a great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Taylor S. Taylor S.

Garage Door Spring

San Mateo

11/04/2020

Review: The technician who took care of everything was very polite and an efficient worker. My garage door springs were busted and he was able to fix it in a short time period. The service price was really fair and he made sure that my garage door was working in an excellent condition. Highly recommended.

Response:
Thank you for recommending us. We are thankful for taking time to write a great review with our service and skilled technicians. If you need more help with your garage door concerns, feel free to call us again.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Honey B. Honey B.

Garage Door Installation

Berkeley

11/04/2020

Review: Needed a garage door telephone entry installation and this company was recommended by my friend. He told me that their service was excellent that I'll surely like. Indeed he never fail on his recommendation and this company was truly great and offer great service. Had the installation done in a short time period. I was really pleased. Thank you so much.

Response:
We're glad that we gave you a great satisfaction with our service. Thank you for using our service that your friend's recommended. Have a great day Mr. Clay!

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Clay S. Clay S.

Garage Door Cable

Berkeley

11/04/2020

Review: Service men were professional and knowledgeable. Had my garage door cable and drums replaced. Also they did gave me a free tune-up and lubrication. What an amazing company that everyone should work with.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our service and technicians. We are grateful for giving us a positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Cable

preview Bern M. Bern M.

Garage Door

Fremont

11/04/2020

Review: Thanks to this company for the awesome experience. The garage door installation service that you technician provided was exceptional and satisfying. Also you technician did checked my other garage door making sure that it was in a good working condition. Count me as one of your most satisfied customer. I'll surely call again if needed.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our service. We're so glad that you're satisfied with our service. Feel free to call us again and give you best service.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Lea P. Lea P.

Garage Door Opener

Fremont

11/04/2020

Review: This company is the best. They did a great job fixing my broken opener. Well-mannered and was on time. He also checked my tracks and cleaned of the dirt. Also tested it several times making sure that it was working again. Thank you so much. I would surely use this company again.

Response:
We're highly appreciated your time to write this positive review. Thank you!

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Jian L. Jian L.

Garage Door Track

San Francisco

11/04/2020

Review: I was really glad that I called this company for a garage door track replacement. It was really rusty and I can see some bent that is why I decided to have it replaced. Technicians were skilled and professional. Loved the service that they provided. I couldn't be happier thanks.

Response:
We're gladly help you. Our service technicians are highly trained professionals. Thank you for calling us and if you need anymore help with your garage door feel free to contact us again.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Track

preview Gian G. Gian G.

Garage Door Opener

San Francisco

11/04/2020

Review: Needed a garage door opener repair and some spring adjustments. Technicians were professional and efficient workers. Service fee was fair and their workmanship was exceptional. I couldn't be happier. Highly recommended.

Response:
We're happily served you. Thank you for choosing our company and giving us a high ratings.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Dan N. Dan N.

Garage Door Torsion Spring

Mountain View

12/20/2019

Review: Excellent service and their technicians were great. Had a garage door torsion spring and my broken bearings were replaced. Also re-aligned my photo eye and told me that it was the reason why my garage door won't close sometimes. Very convenient to work with. I really liked the result and would surely call them for any upgrades.

Response:
We're looking forward for future services to provide. Thank you for the great reviews.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Bell G. Bell G.

Garage Door Spring

El Sobrante

12/18/2019

Review: Called this company to give their service a try and I was quite impressed. Their technician was on time and did provided and excellent service. My garage door spring was adjusted and my opener was fixed. The most amazing part was they offered a free garage door tune-up. This company is the best. Strongly recommended.

Response:
We always give our best service to our clients. Thank you for trusting us and for the positive reviews.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Spring

preview Ada M. Ada M.

Garage Door Installation

Brisbane

11/21/2019

Review: I called this company because I wanted to have a garage door installation. Prompt response and efficient workers. Technician was great and informative. The result was beautiful. Even cleaned up before leaving. I would surely recommend this company

Response:
We send our skilled and professional technicians to our dear clients. We're making sure that everything is working well and in good condition before leaving. Thank you so much for the reviews.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Eddie J. Eddie J.

Garage Door Torsion Spring

Brisbane

11/12/2019

Review: I was glad that I called this company to fix my garage door issues. Their technician were on time and did provided an excellent service. Had my garage door torsion spring adjusted and my cables were replaced. Thank you so much. I'll surely call again if needed.

Response:
Thank you so much as well for calling us. Looking forward for future appointment.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Adjustment
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Yumi K. Yumi K.

Garage Door Opener

Milpitas

11/12/2019

Review: Called this company recently for a garage door opener repair and some spring adjustments. Your technician came on time and was very professional. Had my garage door issues fixed. I was never unhappy with the company's service. Strongly recommended.

Response:
We're glad that we met your expectations and satisfaction with our services. If you need anything else for your garage door, feel free to contact us and we're happy to serve you again.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Jerry U. Jerry U.

Garage Door Spring

Palo Alto

11/12/2019

Review: My garage door was in a mess when I returned from a week vacation. My springs and hinges were very rusty and my garage door won't open. Called this company and I was glad that they responded. Technicians were professional and their workmanship was exceptional. Had the rusty parts replaced now my garage was working brand new. Thanks to this company.

Response:
We're glad that you are satisfied with our service. If you need help with your garage door, you may contact us anytime and we'll send our skilled professional technicians right away.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Sunshine A. Sunshine A.

Garage Door System

Burlingame

11/12/2019

Review: Good thing that I was able to open my garage door today and I noticed that one of my photo eye was broken. I needed an immediate replacement that is why I called this company. Fast and was easy to set an appointment. Their experts were on time and was able to finish it on the time he quoted. Thank you so much for the great service. I'm recommending this company to everyone.

Response:
We're grateful that we chose to give you best service we had and you trust us as well. Thank you for recommending us to everyone. Feel free to contact us again

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Systems

preview Johnny B. Johnny B.

Garage Door Opener

Campbell

11/11/2019

Review: I am not such a person who's into reviews but this company got me so delighted that I want to make one. I called this company for a garage door opener replacement. They sent me a professional technician right away. I was properly observing the technician and his work amazes me so much. The garage door replacement went well. Now my garage door was working great. A lot of thanks to this company and to guy who came over into my house. I'll surely recommend this company to everyone who has a garage door and gates issues!

Response:
We're thankful that you gave us an excellent reviews for our services. Have a great day Mrs. Clara.

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Openers

preview Clara O. Clara O.

Garage Door Opener

Alamo

11/11/2019

Review: Wow! I recently called this company and their technicians are professional and efficient. They came to our house within the day and fixed my opener. Keep it up and you deserve 5 stars.

Response:
Thank you for the high rated review. Looking forward to work with you again.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Karen S. Karen S.

Garage Door

Palo Alto

11/05/2019

Review: I was really fascinated with the quality of workmanship that this company showed. It was satisfying and the technicians really made sure that it was working well. Tried it three times and offered a free tune-up. I'm recommending this company with confidence.

Response:
Thank for calling us and fixed it well. Feel free to call us anytime.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Anastasia Y. Anastasia Y.

Garage Door Opener

Milpitas

11/05/2019

Review: I was glad that I called this company for a garage door opener repair. It was not functioning well and my garage door won't seal all the way to the bottom. Your technician arrived on time and did the repair done in a short time period. He explained the repair he did and told me that he did fixed my limit switch too. Very helpful and informative. Thank you so much. Highly recommended.

Response:
Thank you for using our service. We're more motivated and give more our best service to our clients. Have a nice day!

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Echo V. Echo V.

Garage Door Spring

Martinez

10/20/2019

Review: Needed a garage door broken spring replacement. Thanks to this company who responded immediately. The technician you sent was skilled and showed professionalism. This company is really brilliant. Highly recommended.

Response:
Our company gives the best service with skilled and professional technicians for our dear clients. Thank you for the reviews.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Hana E. Hana E.

Garage Door Opener

South San Francisco

10/15/2019

Review: Frustrated and annoyed with my garage door. It doesn't respond well and it was making noise. I called this company for a garage door opener and remote repair. Quick response and arrived in a timely manner. Surely use this company again.

Response:
We are always ready for any rush repairs, replacements or install products to our client's garage door. Thank you that you called us and able to help your needs.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Pauline S. Pauline S.

Garage Door Installation

Corte Madera

10/14/2019

Review: I was extremely satisfied with this company's service. My garage door installation was excellent and I can say that it was attractive and matched my house exterior design. Technicians were skilled and did the job accurately. I was really impressed with it. I couldn't be happier. I'll surely recommend this to my colleagues.

Response:
An excellent review! Thank you so much for having us and even recommending us to your colleagues. Highly appreciated your gestures.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Collin Q. Collin Q.