Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 318 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Systems

San Ramon

12/11/2017

Review: I did not know there were so many options when it comes to garage door systems, but I got to know many when I was looking for one for my garage door. I was able to choose a system that I felt was right for my garage door, and I am happy with the choice I went with. This was a great choice, and it is all thanks to this company. They helped from start to finish.

Response:
We are glad you found the system you needed, and we will always be ready to help you out with any garage door problem you may have.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Clyde L. Clyde L.

Garage Door Rails

Los Gatos

12/11/2017

Review: I got to notice there was a problem with my rails because the garage door was not working well. This is when I decided to get help because I couldn't take it anymore. The company was very helpful and went out of their way to ensure I got the best service. I was comfortable working. After doing the garage door rails repairs, my garage door was working perfectly. Thanks for the services.

Response:
We are glad to hear that. We have helped many of our customers who had problems with their rails. You can always call us anytime you need garage door services, and we will be there.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Peter L. Peter L.

Garage Door Security

San Lorenzo

12/11/2017

Review: So, not long ago I had the harrowing experience of noticing my garage door was ajar even though I hadn't personally used it any time recently. I luckily didn't notice anything missing, but it set a fire under me to up my garage door security. After a bit of digging, it looked like these services were my best bet. I can wholeheartedly attest that I wasn't disappointed! We worked together to explore several solutions before landing on something absolutely perfect for my budget. Best of all, I finally feel safe again.

Response:
Something like that happened to me as well! I always assumed garage doors were basically immovable once they were shut. I came here afterward as well. You're right, everything worked out great!

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Jeffery M. Jeffery M.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Castro Valley

12/11/2017

Review: For the longest time, I had no idea that a garage door required regular maintenance. But as the door started slowing down and making a lot of noise I knew I had to call someone. I contacted this local garage door maintenance service and scheduled a maintenance visit. The workers were extremely friendly and professional, and the prices were more than affordable. I will definitely continue to use this service to ensure my garage doors are maintained and working properly in the future.

Response:
Thank you so much! Garage door maintenance is very important. We are glad you discovered this before any serious repairs were needed.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Claudio N. Claudio N.

Garage Door Security

San Rafael

12/11/2017

Review: I recently moved to a new home and I found that the garage door did not have any security systems installed. I was not comfortable leaving my garage without a garage door security system. This company was super helpful because they were able to help me from the start of the process until the installation. I also go to learn a lot about garage door from there. Thanks for the services.

Response:
Our team is focused on providing the best possible services for our customers, and we will always go the extra mile to ensure you are satisfied with the services you get.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Ann E. Ann E.

Garage Door Installation

Berkeley

12/11/2017

Review: Replacing a garage door is not as hard as I thought. I was surprised how fast it took, given the amount of work that was needed. The last time I did this it took a couple of days, but the company was able to complete it within a short period of time. I am happy I choose this company to do my garage door installation because I got what I was after.

Response:
We have an experienced team and that is why they are able to do it first without making any errors. We are glad we made it easier for you.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Heidi W. Heidi W.

Garage Door Openers Repair

Belvedere Tiburon

12/11/2017

Review: Opening and closing my garage door became a problem, and this is why I decided to have it checked. I did not know the specific problem, but the company came and were able to determine that the openers were the problem. They did garage door openers repairs, and now the garage door is working fine. They gave me tips on taking care of the garage door. Thank you.

Response:
We are glad your problem got fixed, and you no longer have to deal with it. Any time you have a problem with your garage door, give us a call and we will take care of the problem.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Richard T. Richard T.

Garage Door Openers Repair

Alameda

12/09/2017

Review: Opening my garage door was starting to become a headache and this is when I looked for a company that provided garage door openers repair services. They were able to fix the problem, and it turns out it is not as expensive as it sounds. It also takes a short time compared to the companies I have worked with in the past. I like their services.

Response:
We are happy every time our clients love our services because it means we are providing them with the services they want. Call us anytime you need garage door services and we will be there

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Julia E. Julia E.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Fremont

12/09/2017

Review: We were on the lookout for a same day garage door repair service in the area. Even though there are dozens of garage door companies operating in the area, all these companies are not the same. Fortunately, one of our colleagues told us about your service. We really appreciate the work you did to fix the problem immediately. You offer a quality service at an affordable rate. That is why we have to issues in recommending your service to all our friends and neighbors.

Response:
Thank you for the positive review. You are glad that you really liked the quality of our service.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Nancy R. Nancy R.

Garage Door Security

Menlo Park

12/08/2017

Review: When I first moved into my new house, I was so excited at the prospect of finally having a garage! Some of my family members swiftly reminded that garage door security is sometimes lacking however. Luckily, I found these services to help put my mind at ease. Now, I can enjoy the luxury afforded by my garage without worry that anyone unwelcome can work their way inside. I can't recommend this enough!

Response:
Seconded! I heard just enough horror stories to feel as if I shouldn't bother putting anything valuable in my garage. After upping my security with these guys however, I know I'm all set.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Robert V. Robert V.

Broken Spring Replacement

El Cerrito

12/08/2017

Review: So, I had a little problem pop up recently with my garage door. Somehow, one of its springs had been completely damaged and the entire functionality fell out of whack. The prospect of figuring out what to do or how to replace the part really had me at a loss, but luckily in my search I landed here. I was able to secure fast and reliable broken spring replacement, and now everything is like new!

Response:
Oh yeah, the same thing happened to me! I didn't even realize garage doors had springs. Boy was I in for a surprise. It's a good thing I was able to depend on these replacement services. Otherwise, I have no idea what I would've done!

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Wendell P. Wendell P.

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door

Milpitas

12/08/2017

Review: Today has been crazy! This morning, my garage door would not open at all. I had to borrow a friend's car to get to work. When I got home, I contacted this local garage door repair company expecting that it would take days for them to fix the problem. It turns out that they offered emergency repair residential garage door services. They came to my home less than an hour later and had the problem fixed entirely within three hours. I was amazed and so thankful.

Response:
Thanks. We are so happy that we could help you on this crazy day. We offer emergency repair services around the clock, so keep our number handy just in case you or someone you know needs immediate repairs in the future.

Service: Emergency Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Ronald J. Ronald J.

Broken Spring Replacement

San Francisco

12/08/2017

Review: The old spring for my garage door finally gave out. When I was younger, I would probably try to put in a new one, but now I'm far too old to attempt a repair job. I just contacted the company for a broken spring replacement and they came right over and put a new one in, and made it look so easy. They also gave me a pretty good price for it.

Response:
We're more than happy that we could help you with the broken spring replacement. That new spring should last a long time. If you need anymore help with the garage door, please feel free to contact us again.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Norman A. Norman A.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Walnut Creek

12/07/2017

Review: A week ago my garage door stopped opening and I was forced to leave my car parked outside. I searched online and found this local garage door repair company and scheduled a visit. They told me that I would need a garage door motor repair and offered me a very reasonable quote for the project. I decided to have the motor repaired the next day. They worked very quickly and efficiently. I completely forgot that they were there until they came to tell me that the repair was done. Great service that I will use again in the future if needed.

Response:
Thanks! Problems with a garage door motor can be very serious. We are glad that you were able to have yours repaired so quickly and efficiently.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview John H. John H.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Pleasanton

12/07/2017

Review: When the spring of my garage door broke, I knew it would need the help of a professional company, but I was not sure on which one I could pick. I just decided to go with this guys because they were from my local area. They came and did the garage door spring repair and now my garage door is working perfectly. I appreciate the work you did. Thank you.

Response:
We have worked with many clients from the local area and even from other towns. Our services are of quality standards, and this is why we ensure our customers are always happy.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Marge C. Marge C.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Corte Madera

12/07/2017

Review: Three days ago my garage door started making a lot of loud noises when I opened it. The next day it decided it wouldn't open at all. I was worried that I would have to wait days or weeks for a repair service to schedule an appointment. Luckily, I found this local repair company that offered same day garage door repair. They visited my house that very day and fixed the problem. Now my garage door works fine and I didn't need to borrow a ride from anyone. A great company that I would recommend to friends.

Response:
Thanks! We are glad we could repair your garage door in a timely fashion. Please keep us in mind for future maintenance and repair needs.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Elvin T. Elvin T.

Garage Door Framing

Brisbane

12/06/2017

Review: The garage door framing that this company did change the look of my garage, and now it looks new. I was doing some renovations, and this is one of those things that was really worth it. I am happy that I considered doing this because I would not have been able to improve the look this way. I appreciate the services, and I will call you the next time I have a problem with the garage door.

Response:
We love that we could help you improve the look of your home, and we are always there for our customers, give us a call.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Helen L. Helen L.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Mountain View

12/06/2017

Review: Garage door spring repair is not the best DIY project for an inexperienced homeowner. That is why I was on the lookout for a reliable garage door repair service in the area. I was doing the homework and checking Google for a reliable garage door company in the area when one of my close friends recommended your company. Your technician was amazing. He did a great job in replacing the garage door spring within a short time. Thanks for the quality service.

Response:
We are glad to hear that you liked our service. We strive to give our best service at all times.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Carla J. Carla J.

Garage Door Rails

Saratoga

12/06/2017

Review: I was having a hard time using my garage door, and the bad part is not knowing what the problem was. This is never a good thing because you don't know what it will cost you. It turns out I needed the Garage Door Rails to be repaired. The company helped me do the repairs, and their pricing was fair, which was a great thing for me.

Response:
We provide our services at an affordable rate because we want our clients to afford that. We try our best to provide you with services to that will ensure your garage door is working well

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Kirsten S. Kirsten S.

Garage Door Framing

San Anselmo

12/06/2017

Review: I was planning on putting my home on the market and wanted the garage door framing to be replaced. My friend referred me to this company and I am now happy that I choose them because they were able to understand what I wanted and ensure I got that. Although I changed my mind about selling the house, I smile every time I see my garage door because it looks amazing.

Response:
We have worked with many clients over the years and we have mastered the art of listening to them and ensuring they get what they want. We are glad you chose us.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Mitchell M. Mitchell M.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Santa Clara

12/05/2017

Review: Maintaining the garage door properly is important to prolong the lifespan of the door. It can prevent costly repairs in the future. I was on the lookout for a good garage door maintenance company in the area. One of my close colleagues told about your company. That is why I decided to call one of your technicians to do maintenance work on the garage door. I am very pleased with the quality of service of the technician. I will recommend your company to all who want a quality garage door maintenance service.

Response:
Nice to hear that you love our service!

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Javier P. Javier P.

Garage Door Styles

Pittsburg

12/05/2017

Review: I recently decided to have my garage door replaced with something more modern. I found this local garage door installation company and they visited my home to discuss options with me. I had no idea that there were so many different garage door styles. This company was extremely knowledgeable and helped me pick out a style that would work best for my home and my budget. This is definitely a great company to work with if you decide you want a new garage door at your home.

Response:
Thanks! There are certainly a lot of different garage door styles and they can seem overwhelming to newcomers. Our staff was more than happy to help you choose a style and install your new garage door. We hope you enjoy!

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Clarissa R. Clarissa R.

Broken Spring Replacement

San Jose

12/05/2017

Review: We were searching for a broken spring replacement garage door repair company for the last couple of days to get the garage door fixed urgently. That is when our neighbor recommended your company. Your technician did a splendid job in replacing the broken spring in the garage door. We have no issues whatsoever in recommending your company to any customer who needs a quality garage door service company in the area.

Response:
We are really glad that you liked our services. In fact, reviews like this motivate us to do even better in the future. Our customers are very important to us.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Danny S. Danny S.

Garage Door Track Repair

Mill Valley

12/05/2017

Review: I gave the garage door track repair service a shot after noticing my door just wouldn't shut properly anymore, and I'm honestly impressed. Every level of correspondence was friendly and helpful, the pricing met my budget, and the actual work was done in a flash. Despite the speed, it actually did the trick! Consider me satisfied.

Response:
I'm going to have to agree with you on that one. If all services were more like this, the world would be a better place. The idea that garage doors had tracks was always obvious enough, but I never knew how common misalignment problems were until now. Thankfully, these guys were able to get everything sorted out!

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Arthur R. Arthur R.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Danville

12/04/2017

Review: The panel has a big impact on how a garage door looks, and mine was an eyesore. I am happy I fixed it because I was getting a little stressed every time I saw it. The company did the garage door panel repair within a short period of time, and the paint made it look like it was new. I am happy with the results, and I now wish I had done it a little bit earlier. Thank you.

Response:
We are happy that you go the results you were after. We offer a wide range of services that will take all the garage door stresses away.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Leticia W. Leticia W.

Broken Spring Replacement Services

Orinda

11/22/2017

Review: I was unable to park or remove my car from the garage because of a broken spring. I tried numerous garage door companies in the area but nobody was providing me with what I wanted. Luckily, someone gave me a referral to this company and I decided to see if they offer the best broken spring replacement services. I am glad to say that I am not disappointed. My garage door has never worked better and now parking or removing my car in the morning is always easy. Don't suffer with a broken spring in your garage door when this company can help you.

Response:
Thanks for the kind words! We certainly do our best to take care of you and will continue to do so in the future by our technician John.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Carl S. Carl S.

Supreme Garage Door Adjustment 

Lafayette

11/22/2017

Review: Over time, a garage door will need to be adjusted back into place, or it will fall out of shape. This happens all the time! This is not something to let slip by because the garage door is made out of different parts. Instead of letting it fall apart, it is smarter to call in a proper service to do the job. The service that was called in made sure the garage door adjustment occurred as it needed to be. The garage door is working well now and is going to remain in good shape for a long time to come.

Response:
Thanks for using us and we are so happy that you are satisfied by our tech Dor We are here when you need us!

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Hanna D. Hanna D.

Same Day Garage Door Repair Services

Pleasant Hill

11/22/2017

Review: As I was driving to work this morning, my garage door refused to open completely. After several failed attempts of opening the door with my remote, I decided to get a ride from my neighbor. Thankfully, I contacted this company because they offer same day garage door repair services. They visited my home, fixed the issue and now I can open and close the garage door effortlessly. I am happy because I would have had to wait forever to get the garage door issue fixed but it's just been a few hours and I can access my garage without any hassles.

Response:
We are happy you liked the services we provide, we have years of experience, and this has given has the chance to know the best way to provide quality services by our tech John.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Raymond A. Raymond A.

Broken Garage Cable Repairs

Walnut Creek

11/22/2017

Review: If you tried to raise a garage door with a broken spring or cable, you might be still suffering from a back pain. That is why a broken garage cable repair is not the best DIY project for a homeowner. A reliable garage door repair company is the best option for this purpose. There are hundreds of garage repair companies functioning in the area. Hence, how will you find the right candidate for the project? You should do the research before selecting the best garage door repairs in your area. That is the best way to get quality service at an affordable price.

Response:
Thanks for your positive praise on our company! We strive to offer only the best service on garage door repair by our excellent technician Dor.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Christopher C. Christopher C.

Reliable Garage Door Maintenance Services

Sunnyvale

11/22/2017

Review: Garage door maintenance is an important part of prolonging the lifespan of a garage door. In fact, preventive maintenance could help prevent costly repairs down the road and improve the durability of your garage door. Installing a quality garage door is a huge investment for most of the homeowners. That is why you need to hire a reputable and experienced garage door maintenance service in the area. Such a company will help prolong the durability of the garage door and improve its efficiency. Your research is very important when looking for the best garage door maintenance company in the area.

Response:
It's always nice to get such great feedback from a customer by our tech Dor. We value your business and make sure to let your friends know!

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Theresa R. Theresa R.