Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 318 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair

San Ramon

09/08/2017

Review: Yesterday, I found out that my garage door wouldn’t open. I immediately called my friend who experienced the same problem. He told me it was probably the torsion springs. When I asked about how much money he shelled out, my heart sank. But I was surprised upon calling this DoReMi Door because they give me a much lower quote. Is it too good to be true? That’s what I thought but they didn’t disappoint. The technician Tom told me that my friend probably got ripped off. Such an honest company deserves an awesome review!

Response:
That’s an awesome review indeed! Thanks a lot for your kind words. Be careful of service providers by our tech Tom that charge too high by taking advantage of unknowing customers.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Springs
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Estelle B. Estelle B.

Garage Door Adjustment Services

South San Francisco

09/08/2017

Review: My garage door wasn't closing properly and it made a horrible sound. I was afraid if I tried to close it that it would break. I called DoReMi Door and your technicians were out that day. I got your number from a friend and had never before used you. Your technician was able to fix the issue quickly and effectively and was very professional. I'm so grateful to my friend for your number. My garage door now closes properly.

Response:
We're glad that we could help. Our service technician Tom are highly trained professionals and we're available 24 hours a day 7 day a week.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Constance C. Constance C.

Emergency Residential Garage Door Repair

Saratoga

09/07/2017

Review: I was in need of some emergency repairs for my residential garage doors when I found your company. I set up an appointment and your technician tom were actually on time. I so appreciate the prompt attention to my needs and my emergency. My garage doors work just fine now and I'm telling everyone I know how great your company is. From the moment you answered the phone until the job was done you guys were pleasant and polite. Thank you Doremi Door.

Response:
You're welcome. We take our job seriously and appreciate your business. Thank you for telling everyone you know about us by our tech Tom.

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Teresa G. Teresa G.

New Garage Door Motor Installation

Cupertino

09/07/2017

Review: I was shopping around to get a new garage door motor for my garage. I needed to find the best price. I called this DoReMi Door and their prices were lower than any other company I had called. I set up my appointment with them and they were able to quickly replace my garage door motor. I was so pleased with the company and their prices on new garage door motors. They are the best around.

Response:
Your feedback is appreciated. Our technician Steve strives to provide the best prices and service on everything that we offer!

Service: New Garage Door Motors
Product: Motor

preview Richard K. Richard K.

Garage Door Styles Services

Dublin

09/07/2017

Review: I needed a uniquely styled garage door for my garage on my country home. I wanted something that was more like barn doors yet would open with my opener. I preferred a unique style to keep with the style of my home and DoReMi Door had just the perfect style. I am so pleased with my new garage doors. I didn't think my ideas would be possible but you had the perfect solution. Now, I have the best of both worlds.

Response:
We're glad that we could accommodate your needs and style request by our tech Tom. We strive to please all of our customers. Thank you.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Carmel M. Carmel M.

Emergency Garage Door Repair Services

Newark

09/07/2017

Review: These guys should be everybody’s go-to garage door repair service. You simply can’t go wrong by choosing this DoReMi Door. They extended their services quickly, which enabled me to use my garage door after spending the whole day trying to get it open. They found out that the springs were already broken. I have zero DIY experience, so I gave them time and space to do what they’re best at. I also received a quote during the phone interview and I didn’t have to pay for any hidden fees!

Response:
We appreciate your feedback by our tech Tom. It makes us happy to hear that you appreciate our service. If you ever need our help, we’re just one call away.

Service: Emergency Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Antonia C. Antonia C.

Garage Door Styles Services

Corte Madera

09/07/2017

Review: While updating the exterior of my home, I realized that new garage doors would really spruce up the look. I wanted to get new garage doors, but wanted to shop a large selection of garage door styles so I could find exactly what I wanted. The selection of garage door styles here did not disappoint me. There was a wide range of styles to choose from and I found exactly what I wanted here Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are so pleased to learn you enjoyed our selection of garage door styles by our tech Steven. Thank you for being a great customer!

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Ralph B. Ralph B.

Garage Door Torsion Spring

Burlingame

09/07/2017

Review: My garage door had been a pain to use. I did some research and discovered that the torsion springs could be the root cause of the problem. I called this DoReMi Door expecting that I’d be charged an exorbitant amount to have the springs replaced. Just imagine how surprised I was upon learning that the budget I set was way bigger than required. I scheduled an appointment right away. The following morning, my door was fixed by the technician. And it only took him 30 minutes! Outstanding!

Response:
Hi, Steven! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Yes, we have very efficient workers in our team. We’re glad to be of assistance!

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Adjustment
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Rosa E. Rosa E.

Garage Door Track Repair

Millbrae

09/06/2017

Review: Woohoo indeed!! DoReMi Door Repairs did a fantastic job repairing our Garage Door Track after someone backed into the inside track. It's even better than before!! I telephoned them, and they were here the next morning, and right on time, and the repairman was communicative, letting me know when he was within 30 minutes of our home, and also in explaining what he needed to do, and thereafter, all the work (and extra work) that he did. In addition to fixing/replacing the track, John also cleaned and lubricated the entire garage door and all the parts, and even cleaned up the garage floor where any grease may have spilled. He was friendly, and did excellent work. Thank you DoReMi Door Repairs!!

Response:
We are excited that you were pleased with our services. Ma'am Elaine Our staffs are ever ready to give you 100% satisfactory services. Thanks again.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Elaine M. Elaine M.

Garage Door Spring

Pleasanton

09/02/2017

Review: Anyone who has experienced faulty garage door springs can relate what DoReMi Door Services saved me. It used to be frustrating battling with my garage door springs, but not anymore. Only a phone call, I was given the best quality service. Thanks for the good work!

Response:
You are highly welcome Mr. George we are poised to give you the best service each time you work with us. DoReMi has your satisfaction in mind, and you should always expect nothing less than a unique and satisfactory delivery.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview George V. George V.

Same Day Garage Door Repair Service

Mill Valley

08/31/2017

Review: I realized this team offers same day garage door repairs. They work very fast. They know what they are doing.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. Sir Joseph we are always ready to provide great service. We appreciate the positive feedback.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Joseph V. Joseph V.

Garage Door Frame Repair

Fremont

08/31/2017

Review: I accidentally crashed my car with the frame of my garage door…Wham!!! I never felt safe that day because I have compromised the security of my garage. I immediately sought the help of DoReMi Door Service and they arrive almost instantly before walking some distance. They fixed everything in no distant time with such a little amount! I was very happy with their service because I now feel secured!

Response:
Thank you very much for taking your time to write this great review. Mr. Lamar, we are always available every time to serve you better. Please do well to recommend us to your friends.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Lamar Y. Lamar Y.

Garage Door Styles Services

San Francisco

08/30/2017

Review: love catchy things, and sometimes I fall prey to catchy things that have poor quality. Choosing my garage door style was a bit confusing until DoReMi door services helped me spot one, as well fixed it for me. I came to realize that the style I ended up with was the best any rational and design-loving person could choose. I appreciate your help – DoReMi Door Services.

Response:
Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Mr. Andrew. With our efforts towards giving our customers an outstanding experience, you don’t have to expect anything less than what you got. Thanks once again for your patronage!

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Andrew T. Andrew T.

Spring Replacement

Lafayette

08/30/2017

Review: I needed a broken spring replacement the other day. I called the company. A technician was sent over very fast. The repair was done very well.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Our team is equipped with knowledge to answer your queries. We are glad you enjoyed our services Ma'am Elida.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Elida G. Elida G.

Garage Door Frame Repair

Milpitas

08/30/2017

Review: My garage has a great door frame thanks to these guys. The job was done very well. Thank you am very impressed.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Ma'am Angelica our team is equipped with knowledge to answer your queries. We are glad you enjoyed our services.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Angela C. Angela C.

Garage Door Adjustment Services

San Mateo

08/30/2017

Review: One of the best garage door adjustment services I’ve ever gotten! And it was an easy-to-access service where I only had to place only a call and DoReMi Door Service was at my place to adjust my garage door. It was nice using their service as I got what I needed.

Response:
Mr. Randalls, we appreciate your patronage. Keep using our service and expect even more quality service. We also offer other garage door services, and not just adjusting garage doors. Thanks for your patronage and review once again.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Randalls D. Randalls D.

Garage Door Installation Services

Daly City

08/29/2017

Review: When technician installed my garage security door, he ensured it was firm. This enhanced the security. Great job guys.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Sir Jonathan our team is equipped with knowledge to answer your queries. We are glad you enjoyed our services.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Jonathan P. Jonathan P.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Pleasanton

08/29/2017

Review: Fixing my garage cable has been a hassle; the cable keeps spoiling shortly after repair. But a friend recommended DoReMi Door Services, and I went for them. Surprisingly, they helped me with an awesome service which has not failed for a long time. I truly appreciate your effortless customer service too.

Response:
Thank you, Mr. Johnson, for choosing our service, we appreciate! As usual, we keep working to ensure your satisfaction and our service delivery is not compromised. Do well to spread the good news to other persons including family and friends.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Johnson F. Johnson F.

Garage Door Maintenance

Berkeley

08/29/2017

Review: I like to service my garage door often, and this has been helping my door maintain its optimum efficiency. And DoReMi Door Services has been behind my garage door maintenance service. Right from the first maintenance service after installation, DoReMi Door Services has been doing my maintenance, and I just got another awesome service from them four days ago

Response:
Thank you very much, Mrs. Jane! We’re always available to help offer you top notch garage door maintenance services. Stick to our service, and you’ll always get awesome delivery way above your expectation. We appreciate your effort in writing an honest review.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Jane K. Jane K.

Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair Services

Los Altos

08/26/2017

Review: My garage door torsion spring adjustment has been done well. Thanks to Travis who worked really fast. The prices are also amazingly low. Thanks

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always ready to provide great service. We appreciate the positive feedback Sir Ramon.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Ramon J. Ramon J.

Garage Door Spring

Fremont

08/26/2017

Review: Having completed my house, I tried to find the best security for my garage. I was later told to use the garage door spring and that the only you guys are the best in garage door spring installation. I never regret using your service because I have been enjoying my garage door since it was installed. I will tell many about your quality service..

Response:
Thank you for using our service. Ms. Beatrice, we were able to serve you better mainly because we have a team of spring installation experts. Thank you for this positive review. We hope always to serve you better

Service: Garage Door Spring Installation
Product: Spring

preview Beatrice J. Beatrice J.

Garage Door Installation Services

San Francisco

08/26/2017

Review: I just moved into my new mansion, but I don’t like the garage door that was in place. I had to seek for a new garage door installation, which I got the best with DoReMi door services. I got exactly what I needed, and it was achieved without fault. Presently, I enjoy a new and ideal garage door with the accurate installation.

Response:
Top customer satisfaction is our goal, as we can’t be without giving you the best. Mrs. Valerie we appreciate your honest review about the service we rendered to you. We’re still available to handle any other garage door fixes.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Valerie H. Valerie H.

Garage Door Technician Repair Services

Livermore

08/25/2017

Review: Your garage repair technicians are the best. I recently called for one. They were very fast and professional. The quality of the work is also great.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. Sir Clyde we install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Garage Repair Technician
Product: Garage Door

preview Clyde C. Clyde C.

Garage Door Rails Repair

Menlo Park

08/25/2017

Review: The garage door rails of my workshop got broken when a very hard metal fell on it. It will be hard to get this done – I thought. But when the DoReMi Door Services company was introduced to us, they were able to get our garage door rails done perfectly. We love their work. Thank you, DoReMi Door Services.

Response:
Thank you for using our services. Sir Nelson we are really glad to hear from your company. We are always available to deliver the best work.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Nelson C. Nelson C.

Garage Door Panel Repair Services

Sunnyvale

08/25/2017

Review: My garage door panel is finally working. This is due to the work of a great guy. He offered insightful information and did a great job.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. Sir Bennett we are always ready to provide great service. We appreciate the positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Bennett L. Bennett L.

Small and Large Garage Door Installation

Pacifica

08/25/2017

Review: Am impressed with the service of this company. From small garage door to big doors, they deliver well. Keep up the great work.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Sir Phillip our team is equipped with knowledge to answer your queries. We are glad you enjoyed our services.

Service: Small Garage Doors
Product: Garage Door

preview Phillip M. Phillip M.

Garage Door Repair Services

Berkeley

08/25/2017

Review: I love the work of DoReMi Door Service and I have never regretted their service. I always request their professional touch on my garage door service. Ever since they have been servicing my garage door, I always enjoy their smooth service on my garage door. Now, I enjoy my garage door to the fullest. Thank you very much for your great work and I will surely recommend you.

Response:
Thanks for using our service and for this positive review. Mr. Dennis, we arrange a group of experienced professionals to serve you better always. We are always at your service.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Dennis B. Dennis B.

Garage Door Repair Services

Belvedere Tiburon

08/25/2017

Review: Repairman did an amazing job in repairing my garage door. He was very friendly. He also provided a lot of useful information on maintenance.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always ready to provide great service. We appreciate the positive feedback Ma'am Gladys.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Gladys G. Gladys G.

Spring Replacement

Hercules

08/25/2017

Review: I’ve been looking forward to seeing an expert that will be able to do my garage door broken spring replacement. I found the DoReMi Door Services in the course of my search, and they did the best job for me. The spring has reduced the safety action of my garage, but now, my garage is very safe to keep my cars. Thank you for saving me from theft.

Response:
We at DoReMi Door Services say a very big thank you to you for having a trust in us. Ma'am Donna we will always keep on improving to keep on serving you better.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Donna P. Donna P.

Garage Door Cable Repair Service

Burlingame

08/24/2017

Review: I was able to come across the DoReMi Door Services agents while I was looking forward to seeing those that will repair my garage door cable. Their agents came almost in time that I was expecting them. They did a very wonderful work on my garage door cable. Since then, my garage door cable never gets a problem. Thank you for the great work done

Response:
We are very glad to hear this from you. Sir Terrence we are always available to serve you better at DoReMi Door Services. Thank you for reaching out to us.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Terrence A. Terrence A.