Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 318 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Repair Services

El Cerrito

08/24/2017

Review: I recently called and got some great advice on garage doors. I got information that was helpful. A technician was on standby in case I needed any repairs done. This is great.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. Ma'am Natasha we are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Natasha K. Natasha K.

Garage Door Repair Services

Pleasanton

08/24/2017

Review: I was looking to have 16 X 7 garage door that fits into my home design as required by my contractor, my co-worker introduced me to DoReMi Door Service. I tried their service out, and it was perfect. Ranging from the swift response to affordable quote and quality delivery, I recommend this service.

Response:
It was a good experience serving you Mrs. Carol. We are always at your service, and ever ready to give you more quality service. Thanks for taking your time to review our service.

Service: 16 x 7 Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Carol E. Carol E.

Spring Replacement

San Mateo

08/24/2017

Review: I’ve been noticing my faulty door springs, but just like some other persons; I neglected it till it broke. I had to seek for an experienced door repair service firm, and a friend suggested DoReMi Door Services. I tried it out, and they delivered as recommended. Now my replaced spring functions properly.

Response:
We are happy that you’re satisfied with our spring replacement service. Mr. Patrick, it was a pleasure working with you, and we’re not relenting in making other clients get the best of garage door services just like you. Thanks for your truthful review.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Patrick H. Patrick H.

Garage Door Cable

Lafayette

08/23/2017

Review: When I called the company asking about garage cable repairs, the call was answered immediately. I explained my case and got very good advice. They have excellent customer care service.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us Sir Cornell we are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Cornell P. Cornell P.

Garage Door Track

Fremont

08/23/2017

Review: Ever since my garage door track developed a problem, I have been looking for the best garage door track repair experts, but I never found any. I’ve searched so hard but none! I walked to a neighbor’s house when I saw these experts fixing their garage door. I talked to them there, and they were able to help. I will surely recommend these people. Thank you.

Response:
Thank you very much, Sir David. We will make sure we are available everywhere to be visible to everybody. Thank you for this positive review.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview David M, David M,

Garage Door Rails Repair

San Francisco

08/23/2017

Review: Who else hates stepping out of the car to manipulate the garage door? Well, if no one else does, I hate such scenarios, and wouldn’t like to experience such again. DoReMi door services helped me fix my door rails, and it became perfect once more. I recommend their service as one of the best when it comes to garage door rail fixing.

Response:
We know that dealing with faulty garage door rails could be quite a hassle, and that’s why we provide only top-notch services to fix our clients’ door rails. Thanks for choosing our service, Mr. Frank and we’re glad you love what you got.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Frank M. Frank M.

Garage Door Repair Services

Milpitas

08/23/2017

Review: The DoReMi Door Services technicians were able to get the design of my 16 X 7 garage door design. I first thought the installation would cost that much, but their services are highly affordable. I love the work done by these technicians. Thank you very much.

Response:
We are highly skilled in different areas of DoReMi Door Services. Our skilled professionals deliver the best services always. Thank you for your trust in us and for using our service. We appreciate it Ma'am Dorothy.

Service: 16 x 7 Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Dorothy C. Dorothy C.

Garage Door Maintenance

Los Gatos

08/22/2017

Review: I recently used your services. I got the job done so well. I also learnt about garage door maintenance. Great work

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always happy to serve you. Sir George we are glad that our team did not disappoint.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview George L. George L.

Garage Door Styles Services

Daly City

08/22/2017

Review: When I called the offices, I was advised on different garage door styles. This made it easier for me to choose the right door. I recommend this company to everyone.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. Sir Errol we are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Errol N. Errol N.

Garage Door Installation Services

Mill Valley

08/22/2017

Review: This company is great at garage installation. They have low prices as well. I recommend them for all your garage door needs.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services Ma'am Tammara we are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Tammara M. Tammara M.

Garage Door Adjustment Services

Saratoga

08/22/2017

Review: This was maybe one the best service calls I have ever done, these guys are legit. Last night my garage door broke down and was in need of adjustment. First thing in the morning, I called DoReMi Door Services and had someone service my garage door quickly. They are responsive, timely and during all time they kept me up to speed about the time they were arriving. Once they arrived, within minutes they knew the issue, walked me through it, and gave a solution at a very fair quote. Around 30 minutes after, the garage door was working properly and my I got the garage door adjustment I craved.

Response:
We are pleased with your remarks as it would encourage us to do more. Mr. James thank you for choosing DoReMi Door Services.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview James E. James E.

Garage Door Torsion Spring

Pittsburg

08/21/2017

Review: I never knew I would find experts that will repair my garage door torsion springs not until I found the DoReMi Door Services agents. They were able to repair my garage door torsion springs as if they were the maker of the whole door. I will always recommend your work to everybody I come across. Thank you very much for your work.

Response:
We are very happy to be able to solve your problem, Mr. Adam. Thank you very much for this great review. We at DoReMi Door Services are very happy to hear from you.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Adam S. Adam S.

Garage Door Opener Repair Services

Santa Clara

08/21/2017

Review: I did not know this company offers so many services. The garage door openers repair was done so well. I recommend this team highly.

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. Sir Victor we install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Victor S. Victor S.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Campbell

08/21/2017

Review: My son ran my car into our garage door panel and ended up destroying the panel, leaving the garage slightly open, I called DoReMi door repairs, they came in, gave me an estimate of what it would cost to get it fixed, wasn't much though. Next day my Garage Door Panel looked brand new I couldn't recognize it. If you want work done on your garage call DoReMi Door Services, and you will get the best. I will recommend these people and will surely call them again when I need help with my garage. It was a great experience, indeed!

Response:
DoReMi door repairs is always here to assist you with all you Garage door repairs, can't wait to hear from you again. Thanks Sir. Randy.

Service: Garage Door Panel
Product: Panel

preview Randy E. Randy E.

Spring Replacement

Piedmont

08/21/2017

Review: Thanks guys for the spring replacement. The quality you fixed is awesome. I will recommend you to my friends

Response:
Thank you for choosing our company. Sir Jason we install quality products and we do it professionally. We are glad you were satisfied with our services.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Jason D. Jason D.

Garage Door Repair Services

Berkeley

08/21/2017

Review: I am a single woman with no experience about these things. I just discovered that my garage door is no more working as perfect as before. It was then I told my staff about it, and he introduced these garage door repair people to me. They worked on my garage door, and I love their smooth service. Thank you very much.

Response:
We are very happy to hear from you, Ms. Pearson. Thank you for using our service. We are very happy for taking your time to write this great review for us. We will always serve you better. Thank you.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Pearson F. Pearson F.

Garage Door Installation Services

Mountain View

08/19/2017

Review: DoReMi door services did an awesome job in helping me install my new Garage door, it took some time, but at the end of the day it turned out well and was worth every bit of the time it took. Highly recommended for your Garage door Installation.

Response:
Excellent services require time and great skill which we at DoReMi door services possess, we also derive joy in seeing you happy after we have rendered our services, Ma'am kathy and we hope to hear from you real soon. Endeavour to check out our websites for other services that we render. Thanks.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Kathy C. Kathy C.

Garage Door Repair Services

Mill Valley

08/19/2017

Review: My garage door cables needed repair. Representatives was sent over and in a short while, they were fixed. I am a happy client. Keep up the good job.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback.Sir Thomas our team is equipped with knowledge to answer your queries. We are glad you enjoyed our services.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Thomas A. Thomas A.

Garage Door Extension Springs Repair

Fremont

08/19/2017

Review: I was about to open my garage door when the garage door extension springs cut off. I was shocked and didn’t even know what to do at first. I later came to these people while I was searching for a solution online. These group of technicians came around just a few minutes after my call. They were able to resolve my garage door extension spring. I am very happy with this beautiful service.

Response:
Thank you for this positive review Mr. Johnson and thanks for using our service. We are glad to help you, and we hope you will recommend us to your friends.

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Extension Springs

preview Johnson P. Johnson P.

Garage Door Panel

San Francisco

08/19/2017

Review: Driving out of my garage to go to work used to be much trouble for me due to faulty garage door panel. I bumped into the DoReMi door services and decided to give it a try. Surprisingly, my door panel was fixed at an affordable price, and now I can drive in and out of my garage easily. Thanks, DoReMi!

Response:
Welcome. Mr. Barrett That’s what we’re known for quality and satisfactory service delivery. We’re not relenting in making up an unending list of satisfied clients which you’re one. Thanks for your feedback and we look forward to your recommendations.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Barrett J. Barrett J.

Garage Door Repair Services

Union City

08/19/2017

Review: I never thought my garage door can ever be repaired because many technicians have been there and they were unable to find a solution to it. I was introduced to the DoReMi Door Services by a friend maybe they will be able to find a solution to it. Now, my garage door is repaired by professionals and its working as perfectly as new. Thank you.

Response:
We are very glad to get such a positive review from you. Ma'am Connie thank you for helping us with such feedback. We promise to always serve you well.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Connie K. Connie K.

Garage Door Styles Services

Burlingame

08/18/2017

Review: I was trying to get my place renovated, and i wanted to change my Garage Door Style, I spoke to an agent who recommended DoReMi Door Repairs. I gave them a call, they came by the house, showed me a couple of samples that would fit the house, I chose one, fast forward 3 days later the garage Door was fixed and I loved the style, Great customer service, would definitely use next time.

Response:
We are Happy you liked our work Ma'am Margie DoReMi Door Repairs is ever ready to assist you. thanks again.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Margie C. Margie C.

Same Day Garage Door Repair Service

El Cerrito

08/18/2017

Review: I recently needed my garage door to be repaired the same day. An emergency team was sent over fast. The bill was not very high and I was satisfied.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. Sir Otha we are always ready to provide great service. We appreciate the positive feedback.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Otha S. Otha S.

Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair

South San Francisco

08/18/2017

Review: I had these guys over at my crib last week to help me fix my Garage Door Torsion Spring, I had very little idea about Garages and door repairs, they came through fixed the issue, charged me a fraction of what I had in mind it was going to cost and still rendered extra services like oiling the tracks and cleaning, I was really impressed by their outstanding services, i decided to come drop a review here. Highly recommended i must say.

Response:
Sir Keith we are happy that you enjoyed our services and came over to drop a review, Thanks again.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Springs
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Keith T. Keith T.

Small and Large Garage Door Installation

Pleasanton

08/18/2017

Review: Shopping for garage doors can be quite confusing if you don’t have a specific design in mind, but I go blank even with a design in mind when I go shopping. DoReMi Door Services helped me with quotes and unique designs of small garage doors. I had to settle for one which I saw as the best; they also helped in fixing it. Thank you.

Response:
It’s a pleasure to help you Mr. Riley with the DoReMi Door Designer that allows customers to create quick panel designs, color combinations and window options that give a good feel of a potential door in your home. We appreciate your honest review and hope to serve our clients even better.

Service: Small Garage Doors
Product: Garage Door

preview Riley S. Riley S.

Garage Door Repair Services

Pacifica

08/18/2017

Review: I got great advice when ii was looking to get a garage door. They advised on the 16*7 size. It fits perfectly. The job done was amazing.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well Sir Drew.

Service: 16 x 7 Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Drew M. Drew M.

Garage Door Security Repair

El Sobrante

08/18/2017

Review: I have heard about the garage door security from abroad, and I never thought that any group of people would be able to do it here. I was forced to try the DoReMi Door Services to see if they will get the garage door security. To my surprise, they did it very well above my expectation. I am very happy I use their service. Thank you very much.

Response:
The first trial, we say, will surely convince you. Sir Andy we have a group of experts to handle different garage door security systems. Thank you for trying our service.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Andy J. Andy J.

Garage Door Adjustment Services

Los Altos

08/18/2017

Review: My brother called this team to adjust his garage door. They did a perfect job. The door opens and closes very nicely.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Ma'am Sharon our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Sharon D. Sharon D.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Hercules

08/18/2017

Review: The DoReMi Door Services is the group of experts I use for my garage door maintenance service. They are always time conscious, and they always do a clean job. Their service is cheap and the best. I love their service, and I will always use and recommend them.

Response:
Thank you very much for our loyal customer. Ma'am Julia as we are serving you, we will always serve you better. Thank you for your trust in us and for always recommending us.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Julia I. Julia I.

Garage Door Torsion Spring

Livermore

08/17/2017

Review: I had a garage door torsion spring adjustment the other day. Serviceman came in on time and did a great job. I am a satisfied client.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. Ma'am Esther we are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Esther V. Esther V.